2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 6123 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 6123 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Michael, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2015
Staff and location
Staff, value, location
Always a pleasure, but this stay the sink didn't drain well and "hot" water only barely warm for 3 straight days - not resolved.
Avaliado 22 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

David, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Great hotel --- shame about the traffic
Breakfast, the room, clean
Whilst only a few km from the airport our journey to the hotel on a Saturday evening took over 2 hours. Not the hotel's fault, but worth noting. Once we got there everything was fine, in fact better than fine. We got a cheap deal on the room (I think because no conferences were happening) so value for money was excellent. The room was all one could wish for, clean, everything worked, nicely done. We didn't eat at the hotel in the evening, but the breakfast in the morning was a first class buffet. Only complaint was that the receptionist told us it would take as long to get back to the airport on Sunday morning so we left at 10am for a 1:30pm flight. We were at the airport by 10:35!
Avaliado 21 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Felix, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Quest hotel, nice hotel
location is perfect, staff very accomodating,
it was good. I love the place and its proximity to all the things I need.
Avaliado 21 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Naoki, Japão
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
concierge needs more knowledge on town.
Clean and comfort
Very nice.
Avaliado 21 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Rene, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Front desk staff was pleasant and warm
Location to Ayala Mall, warm staff, and price was just okay
I had stayed here in Quest for a couple of times and the service is still above par. Location is next to Ayala Mall but the crosswalk is an obstacle.
Avaliado 21 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Jimmie, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Great Stay
Location,breakfast,pool
stayed here few times and always like it.
Avaliado 20 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Preston, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
marginal
location
management is really putting screws to customers. high taxes. 170 pesos to use computer. 600 to have breakfast. etc.........adds up. Plus lots of loud disrespectful koreans here. I suggest try another place
Avaliado 19 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Walter, Alemanha
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
certral located, nice hotel
very good food, clean rooms, very nice pool
quick check-in and -out, friendly staff, still nice food; I enjoyed and sure will come back here!
Avaliado 19 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Jeffrey, Afeganistão
Casal
Premier Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Just fine except...
Great Staff. CLEAN. Location
I did not think the buffet a good value. Not much choice for cost. After the first breakfast the only reason we are there again is when we were too lazy to make the short walk to Ayala Mall. The mall is close and easy to walk to. The staff really great.
Avaliado 19 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

andrew, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
over rated
clean, good location, good parking
Hotel staff very rude, not given queen bed as booked, my wife and i were in 2 single beds.
Avaliado 19 dezembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: