2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 6128 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 6128 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Atendimento 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Andrew, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Bargain price
Comfort , security , price
Got a room here for a bargain price . Super comfortable after spending time out on Malapascua . Loved it .
Avaliado 08 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Eliza, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2015
Locatiion as the strongest asset
The guard who records the taxicab driver's full name, and gives the hotel guests the plate number of the taxicab, front desk staff, the overall ambience,
My four-night stay at this hotel would have been perfect had it not for some restaurant issues. The good ambience creates expectations that unfortunately were not met. I requested to talk to the manager on duty because the restaurant took some time to replenish the empty food trays. We requested for two cups of coffee for three times before it arrived. Even the cups for their hot chocolate were inadequate. Guests had to wait. The room would have been perfect had it not for the slippery shower room floor. Fortunately I didn't fall even though i slipped. Maybe a rubber mat should be placed.
Avaliado 08 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

richard, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
mediocre experience
Security guard in front, taxi access
room was some what clean. Room service food was not good at all, and quite expensive considering its in Cebu. Location of hotel is great if you want to shop, however if you're looking for a room just to sleep in, it's quite far from the airport.
Avaliado 08 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Tiffany, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
great location
1. Location 2, wonderful staff 3. reasonable price
during check in front office staff were friendly especially jen who was very accommodating and always smile. the room is okay for the price. the restaurant staff were not so friendly this lady who assisted me did not bother to offer coffee or tea or maybe water which i think it should be standard so i just asked. It seems that their attendant doesn't care. kudos to this girl who prepares the pasta and egg though she has alot of orders she was very calmed despite maybe 8 people infront of her waiting for their order to be cooked. will recommend the hotel but not their restaurant.
Avaliado 07 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Sean, Canadá
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Get what you pay for
Location, low cost
Booked here as I was visiting at a building 2 blocks away. I selected this purely as it was the closest hotel so that I could walk, avoiding cabs/traffic. This is a passable hotel. It's not going to blow you away in any respect. But the staff are decent and it's a low cost hotel in the center of Cebu if you need a place to stay in Central and want to avoid spending a lot of money. And while it's not sparkling clean, it is quite clean for a hotel with such a low rate. Overall, you get what you pay for. I paid for a low cost hotel and got a low cost hotel experience...not bad.
Avaliado 06 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Carrie, Hong Kong
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Convenient good location
good location, very clean, nice staff
very good in town, convenient, nice staff
Avaliado 06 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Kenneth, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
Best Value
1. Location 2. Value 3. Accommodating staff
Avaliado 06 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Charito, Filipinas
Grupo
Suite Executiva
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
great location
location, shopping,comfort
we stayed for 1 night only, however, we feel the comfort of our accomodation. if is near the shopping mall. and there is an easy access of the taxi. downside? breakfast , not so much to offer.
Avaliado 06 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

karlyn, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
weekend getaway
good location,value for money, great service
fantastic
Avaliado 04 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Caide, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Not bad, a little pricey
Proximity to Ayala Mall
Wifi wasn't reliable, use of computer would be for a charge, not really good value for money
Avaliado 03 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: