2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 6132 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 6132 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Atendimento 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Sterling, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Good location. Clean. Comfortable.
Location good. Bed comfortable.
Overall a good hotel. Nothing too spectacular. Food is just ok. Location very good across from Ayala mall. Staff very professional and attentive. Pool area small. And they allow smoking around the pool. Quite annoyed by that. Overall good stay.
Avaliado 08 junho 2015

Yannick, Suíça
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Great stay in Cebu Center
Close to Ayala, great breakfast, comfy beds
The beds are a dream at that hotel. Can't find any more comfortable beds anywhere. The breakfast buffet is really amazing, it has everything and it actually tastes good. Except the staff there is a bit slow when it comes to serve coffee, clean up, or re-arrange things. They should be more professional in the breakfast service. Otherwise this hotel is a gem, walking distance to Ayala, nice Swimming pool. Minibar in the room is highly overpriced, I do not understand why. A bottle of water, 250 pesos or more... umm, okay, will never drink their water again. All in all, a perfect place to stay. Will recommend it to anyone.
Avaliado 08 junho 2015

Norielyn, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
fantastic
Location, cleanliness and their food
Very comfortable, clean and relaxing the food is really good too. This is the best hotel I stayed so far I can't say anything wrong.
Avaliado 08 junho 2015

Timothy, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Nice
Gd location. Friendly staff. Clean room
Room was comfortable. Able to relax after a busy day
Avaliado 08 junho 2015

Jan, Bélgica
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 12 noites em maio de 2015
Yummy food,comfy room,friendly staff,near ayala
Friendly staff,they even call.us if we need nurse. Location just less than 5 mins walking from ayala,good food. No problem taking taxi.Clean rooms.Good facilities(gym & swimming pool)we'll be back 😄
My wife and i felt comfortable as to room, bed and food. And she make friends with the staff especialy name Jesse and the rest of staff during breakfast time.House keeping staff were accomodating. We can just walk to ayala mall if we need something. We are happy that we did our wedding dress up in Quest Hotel.thank u to Jack the manager too from my wife Beth.
Avaliado 08 junho 2015

Myra, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
A value for money hotel, the best!
Value for money, good location, high standard, best food, best staff
I admire the way the staff of this hotel were trained, from the receptionist/front desk, fast and accommodating,know how to find ways in pleasing their guests, Razelle at front desk(I dunno if I have the name right) she went out of her way to accommodate my request, the housekeeping people so courteous, dining crews, the cooks, the chef, I think everyone were all friendly, this last visit of mine was the 5th I guess and I will always choose this hotel to be my home whenever I am in Cebu. The location is great, the food are superb, the hotel is clean, the staff are all friendly, what else should I look for. I just wish they can maintain the standard they are giving their guest...sustainability is very important.
Avaliado 06 junho 2015

Jason, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
A great place
Wow the food was actually quite awesome,
Avaliado 06 junho 2015

Emmanuel, Suíça
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
excellent
location, cleanliness, staff
As a single guest my stay was very pleasent. Rooms were very clean (both times) and staff helpful and speedy. There is a metal detector at the entrance which well serves security!! Quest is next / adjacent to ayala shopping center which is very convenient. I haven't had anything to complain about.
Avaliado 02 junho 2015

Cheska, Canadá
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Could be a lot better!
First I specifically asked for two single beds but I was given a queen sized bed instead. Second, the room we stayed wasn't cleaned well. Third, staff are very inconsistent.
Avaliado 01 junho 2015

Daisy, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Executiva
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
best suite
suite, staffs
fine
Avaliado 31 maio 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: