2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 6122 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 6122 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Apolinario, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
READ MORE REVIEW BEFORE YOU DECIDE!
near to ayala
room- small,poor interior design, aircon has weird sound, not sound proof, sink was broken during out stay,. they had to fix it. food- expensive for a 3 star hotel pool-very plain staff- not so friendly and accommodating, favor on foreigners Conceirge- they are talking to each other while entertaining hotel guests. i won't go back there. not worth it.
Avaliado 30 maio 2015

Dirk, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Great!
Location, great room, wifi
Enjoyed it!
Avaliado 29 maio 2015

Dirk, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Great!
Location, great room, breakfast
No complaints. Enjoyed it!
Avaliado 29 maio 2015

EG, Filipinas
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
It is nice
location, staff and price
it was nice
Avaliado 28 maio 2015

Tim, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Holiday
Location, Location, Location
Avaliado 28 maio 2015

Vivian, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
It looks expensive but it is very affordable price
Location, pool, service
I got a good rate in this hotel. Staying for 2 nights before going back to OZ. The food is awesome, they got everything local and international food. The hotel is quite big. I was wondering why they only rated as 3 star. For me it rate like 4 or 5 star. Staff are good. they are friendly and very accommodating. The wifi is not that good but I wasn't there for the wifi. They also had a pool bar. The room we had is wide and comfortable. There are 4 to 5 staff in the check in counter so our stay was really smooth and comfortable.
Avaliado 27 maio 2015

Hazelle, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
The room is nice, staff accommodating and friendly
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Our stay was nice and we will definitely book the same hotel when we go back to cebu. Good job!
Avaliado 27 maio 2015

Troy, Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Favorite hotel when staying in Cebu.
Service, familiar staff, location.
Quest is our favorite hotel when we are in Cebu. Familiar staff have been with the hotel since our first stay over 2 years ago. Located within walking distance of Ayalla mall. Breakfast has improved enormously since our first stay. Service is still excellent. Highly recommend.
Avaliado 26 maio 2015

Lee, Reino Unido
Casal
Premier Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Excellent value - clean and good breakfast
breakfast, price, location
Excellent - exceeded all of our expectations. Pool is a little small, but otherwise excellent value.
Avaliado 26 maio 2015

salim, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Great Place to Stay
the location being so close to Ayala Shopping Mall, the cleanliness of the place and the friendliness of the staff
It was great staying at the Quest Hotel it is definitely my home away from home l will certainly choose to stay there again.
Avaliado 25 maio 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: