2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 6134 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 6134 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Marden, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
clean , good location , good staffs
good service , location and staffs
Overall satisfactory
Avaliado 05 maio 2015

john, Austrália
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 7 noites em abril de 2015
quest hotel
service and good staff excellent location
We some problems we spoke to the duty manage and every thing was sorted out and our room very quickly was up graded due to water dripping on our bed from the air con unit. I have to thank John on the front desk for his personal service he is a great asset always helpful highly recommended I be staying again we also extended 2 times the pool was great on the hot days.Swim up bar a great way to cool off with cold beer while sitting in the bar stools in the water. Over all I rate this Hotel be 4 star only thing lacking entertainment a 2 or 3 piece band with layback from 80/90s in the ground floor dine area would g8ve it a 4+ star rating.Thanks Quest Hotel for nice stay.
Avaliado 04 maio 2015

GUNWOO, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Great location
Great location, room comfort, and value for money
would stay here again.
Avaliado 04 maio 2015

GUNWOO, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Great location
Great location, value for money, staff performance
Would stay here again.
Avaliado 04 maio 2015

roanne, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
TOO PRICEY FOR A 3 STAR HOTEL
STAFF POLITENESS, CLEANLINESS & LOCATION
I still think Quest Hotel is one of the few hotels i liked in cebu. Very polite staff and accommodating. The only thing is its quite pricey for a 3 star hotel. and the breakfast is a lil' expensive though. but overall experience i rate it 8 of 10.
Avaliado 04 maio 2015

RAUL, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Quest hotel should be rated a 4 star hotel.
Location is good. Staff are attentive and respectfull to the guest. Keep up the good work.
Great, I feel very comfortable staying in this hotel. For sure I will come back.
Avaliado 04 maio 2015

Louis, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
A good 4-Star Hotel
Buffet, service, fitness room
I really enjoyed my stay. The service is above average for the Philippines. The food is also above par. I particularly enjoyed the fitness room and pool.
Avaliado 04 maio 2015

john, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
A-Mazing!
cool clean comfy
Quest hotel is my new favorite hotel in Cebu city.
Avaliado 04 maio 2015

Alma, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Good
No comment good
Fine
Avaliado 04 maio 2015

Dongil, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
normal
not too bad
not too bad not too good if you dont have much time to time take this hotel at least you dont regret
Avaliado 02 maio 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: