2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 6122 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 6122 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Instalações 7,9
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Charles, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 26 noites em janeiro de 2015
Pleasant Stay
The staff was excellent and the cleanness of the room was great . The food was always hot and clean resturant
Avaliado 09 março 2015

neil, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
disgusted with reception and their failure
rooms
I arrived with confirmation letters(2).One for the 1st&2nd march and one for the 3rd march all paid for.Reception argued repeatedly and kept arguing reapeatedly saying we were booked for 2 days only and received a departure notice on the 2nd march.It is time you got reception staff or better computers.I would not put up with this again GOODBYE NEVER AGAIN
Avaliado 09 março 2015

Mark, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Quest is still the best
staff, location, affordability
Never changed, still the best so far!
Avaliado 08 março 2015

Christne, Austrália
Viajante individual
Premier Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2015
Great, safe, value for money city hotel
Position to the mall. Lovely pool area. Safe friendly environment
The hotel was a great and good value for money. I hadn't been to the Philippines before so my first time in Cebu City. I was on my own and I felt very safe. The hotel was around the corner from the Ayana mall. The Breakfast was a buffet. The pool was very clean and relaxing. Very good value for money.
Avaliado 08 março 2015

Markus, Alemanha
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Comfortable
Staff, Breakfast, Situation
A very nice hotel Close to the mall. Nice staff, super breakfast and it feels luxury. Would come back anytime.
Avaliado 08 março 2015

LIAN, China
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Terrific and good service
Location Service Room
I think it's the best hotel i ever booked in Cebu City, the Location the good , guest service is very thoughtful and perfect. they reserved me a very clean and quiet room with a very good view of the cityscape. they also have a classy buffet restaurant near the lobby and an internet cafe for free. everything is perfect, strongly recommanded.
Avaliado 07 março 2015

Desife, Filipinas
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
great atay
i lile the food but wished there was more variance on a daily basis.
i had a great stay and would definitely come back
Avaliado 07 março 2015

Shazly, Singapura
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
Worth every penny
Location, friendly staff, clean rooms
Worth the money, pleasant stay, perfect location
Avaliado 06 março 2015

Rodolfo, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Cebu's Pride
Classy, affordable, service far excellence!
'Had a great time with this wonderful hotel. Service is far excellence. Hotel itself is well presented and neat. It's highly recomended to everyone. Walking distance to the shopping. We will definitely go back to this place.
Avaliado 06 março 2015

Dick, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Great Hotel in Great Location
Food, service, room
It was a great experience. Staff, food, room was very pleasant. Coffee in room and Fox News on the TV. Can't ask for more.
Avaliado 05 março 2015


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: