Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 360 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,9
  • Instalações 8,4
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Atendimento 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,5
Ordenar por

John, Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Classe Empresarial
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Great hotel, position is unfortunate
Food, the bar and room comfort
Pity that this hotel along with many others is so far out of the city. Comfortable room and good food in the restaurant is supported by fairly high levels of service. The only let down is breakfast which could be so much better.
Avaliado 19 março 2016

Thomas, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Convenient
I picked this hotel only because it was near the international airport in Delhi and the price was fair. I didn't have the time to see the entire hotel but I would recommend this hotel for those who have a layover in Delhi. When walking outside be careful since the hotel is on a highway and there are no sidewalks. You will need to dodge cars if you go out.
Avaliado 16 março 2016

Serena, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Classe Empresarial
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
A comfortable two-night stay
I was happy to have an upgraded booking to the business class standard and was also happy with the room which was spotlessly clean and spacious. However, nobody at the reception told me that business class guests could have free use of the lounge on the first floor with happy hour drinks etc. I could have enjoyed the peaceful environment there but that was missed because of negligence of information. Also in the Thai restaurant I requested a glass of rose wine with the meal ... this was not available on either of the evenings. Also I had a below standard salad meal in the lobby cafe, a very poor and colourless salad which they did replace. But these things I feel are not worthy of the Radisson 5* standard and I do hope this will not occur again in my future visits via Delhi. Thank you.
Avaliado 25 fevereiro 2016

jean, França
Casal
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
A very good hotel that is getting tired
Check in and out, room comfort, breakfast
The hotel needs better maintenance. The staff is not attentive and forgetful. Pity it used to be a geat hotel. It is not anymore.
Avaliado 22 fevereiro 2016

Ajay, Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Not 5 star
A very disappointing start to our holiday. The hotel collected us from the airport in their own hotel vehicle using their own driver. The driver placed my bottles of duty free in the front seat of the car and that was the last I saw of them. They were not off loaded with my luggage into the room and when I realised I informed the manager albeit a few hours later. The manager informed me that he had spoken to the driver who had no recollection of placing my fragile and rather expensive bottles of duty free into the front passenger footwell. He went onto arranging a meet with the driver who swore blind that he had not even touched a bag of duty free. I explained to the manager that I was not concerned about the monetary value of my loss but the principal of this happening in a so called 5 star hotel. The manager promised to investigate but I heard nothing more and we checked out the next morning. Generally the hotel is very tired and needs a good clean and facelift. Staff were generally polite and courteous. They have a great restaurant called The Kebab Factory which is similar to an Argentinian BBQ restaurant but with Indian kebabs and tilkka's . I would highly recommend the restaurant.
Avaliado 19 fevereiro 2016

SUMAN, Índia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Excellent hotel near Delhi airport
A very nice experience after a long tiring flight. Breakfast was quite good. Room and ambience is great.
Avaliado 17 fevereiro 2016

Atul, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Poor service
Poor service; rude employees
Avaliado 03 fevereiro 2016

navin, Índia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
Close to airport
Location nice room size good food
It's a nice hotel close to airports. Guest friendly hotel. But not the worth I paid
Avaliado 03 fevereiro 2016

Kriangsak, Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
near airport
Near airport, good breakfast
Hotel is new and service is good. Even though, it's 2 days 1 night but hotel facilities are great and comfortable. Just only disappoint one thing for the hotel booking process, we booked the hotel one day before traveling and request for hotel limo to pick up at the airport but nobody show up. We arrived the airport at 3 AM then took taxi from airport to the hotel by ourselves. When we arrived at the hotel, don't have our name in the booking list then we had to show Agoda booking document. After checked with the registration counter for a while, our booking didn't key into the registration system.
Avaliado 25 janeiro 2016

COLIN, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Not 5 star, but not 4 star either.
Room was quiet. Excellent. Food good. Staff good. Location, pretty good for airport.
Fine
Avaliado 20 janeiro 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: