Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1241 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 9,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,0
  • Atendimento 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,8
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,1
Ordenar por

Kylie, Austrália
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Interesting...
Great hotel in a fantastic location. Rooms are large but don't all have windows; so can be claustrophobic. Rooms, in winter if not from a cool/cold climate, can be quite cold.
Avaliado 12 setembro 2016

Davy, Austrália
Casal
Quarto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Great location and good value for money
Great location, close shops and local entertainment as well as transport. Only issue is that we were placed near a side street and could hear the car alarms go off in the middle of the night.
Avaliado 12 setembro 2016

Piyathip, Tailândia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2016
very good location, just in front of Flinders train statation and easy to walk to south bank see Yar
Just turn left the hotel, there is one Vietnamese restaurant and taste is good
Avaliado 11 setembro 2016

WU-TSE, Taiwan
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2016
Ok but not the est Rendezvous
Room is smaller than expected. Nice location right opposite to flinders station. Remember to book river view room. It costs you to upgrade to river view room.
Avaliado 11 setembro 2016

Halimah, Singapura
Família com criança
Quarto
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2016
Room too small, cleanliness not on point
Hotel in CBD area is good, facilities, transportation & location are accessible. People here are very polite. I like Melbourne, I will visit again and recommend to friends.
Avaliado 10 setembro 2016

Phoon, Malásia
Casal
Quarto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Wonderful stay
We stayed at the Rendezvous for 3 nights. The hotel is located very close to Flinders train station and with easy access to trams that goes to most destinations. It was clean generally and the staff were friendly, although for some reasons our room was not completely made up on our last night with used cups and sauces unwashed and bed half-made up. The complimentary Wifi was useful but there was no complimentary bottled water. The gym was a bit packed but with reasonable equipment. Great restaurants are close-by.
Avaliado 28 agosto 2016

Farhad, Austrália
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Very good hotel
Need longer kitchen open times during weeknights
Avaliado 27 agosto 2016

Cliff, Austrália
Casal
Quarto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Great Stay
We really enjoyed our stay. Great location right in the heart of Melbourne. The room was clean and overlooked Flinders Street Station. We'll be back again.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016

Tracy, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Guest View
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Good basic room
We stayed on the 8th floor, great views over the Yarra and Southbank. The room was quite basic, but had everything we needed for an overnight visit. The desk staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. Would certainly stay there next time we head into the city.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016

steve, Austrália
Casal
Quarto
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Great place to stay
Staff excellent
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: