Excelente 8,7
com base em 72 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 72 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,0
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 9,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Keith, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Duplo
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2015
Location, location, location!
Location: literally across the street from St. Peter's Square. Has a secluded feel despite being so close to a major tourist attraction. Very friendly, helpful staff.
This hotel is a treasure. After a long day touring Rome, it was a wonderful respite from the heat and the crowds. The restaurant, with its lovely terrace, is quite nice. This hotel was our little hideaway in the heart of Rome.
Avaliado 07 agosto 2015

Walter, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Duplo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
The perfect stay
Oustanding Staff. Vatican location. Great rooftop cafe.
Our 3 day stay was perfect for spending time at the Vatican. The staff went out of their way to make sure we enjoyed our time in Rome. Thank you!!
Avaliado 28 julho 2015

TONGGYU, Coréia do Sul
Casal
Duplo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
nice location but
location
too small not so comfortable
Avaliado 30 junho 2015

Tienan, China
Viajante individual
Duplo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Great location
Service
Avaliado 21 junho 2015

Stephen, Reino Unido
Casal
Duplo
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2015
Fantastic stay
Stunning views from roof terrace, helpful staff and excellent service.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Residenza Paulo VI and the Roof Bar is the perfect place to relax with a chilled drink whilst enjoying incredible views.
Avaliado 08 junho 2015

David, Índia
Casal
Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Visit to St. Peter's Square
1. Access to St. Peter's Square. 2. Cleanliness. 3. Decor
Our stay was very comfortable and the location is excellent for those who want to visit the various sights in the Vatican. The only issue we had is that when we booked the rooms were at a much higher rate than what they were two days before we arrived. We would assume that early booking should achieve a more economical rate, but this is not apparently the case.
Avaliado 27 maio 2015

Pedro, Austrália
Casal
Duplo Pequeno
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
We will be back
Location location location
Excellent
Avaliado 02 maio 2015

GROWEN, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Duplo
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
at the doorstep of the vatican
location, good breakfast, next to the vatican
please see my other review
Avaliado 01 maio 2015

GROWEN, Filipinas
Viajante individual
Duplo Pequeno
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
at vatican's doorstep
the feel of the hotel, next to the vatican, good breakfast spread
Perfect for visitors with a main itinerary around the vatican. you can step out early to get the first queue to St Peter's. for the papal audience. nice breakfast buffet spread. i think this is the best feature of the hotel. quite far to walk from the Metro as it is on the other side of the vatican. around 15 mins
Avaliado 01 maio 2015

Joan, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Triplo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Hotel with a view
Location was perfect! Fabulous view of St. Peter's from the Terrace. Staff very helpful!
Wonderful
Avaliado 30 abril 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: