Muito Bom 8,0
com base em 775 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 775 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,1
  • Instalações 7,0
  • Localização 8,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,2
  • Atendimento 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

Xuan, Vietnam
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Excellent
Tidy,good service,funny staff
Avaliado 20 setembro 2014

Sek, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
value for money stay
wifi, attentive & helpful staff, clean room
Avaliado 16 setembro 2014

Nguyen, Vietnam
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Good a d clean
Clean, nice staff
I only stay here for only one night and i book the cheapest room for two so as usually they gave us the the 9fl, room is small but clean - its surprised me that room is clean even its small. The air condition and fidge good. Staff friendly - i will be back if have chance
Avaliado 15 setembro 2014

Anh, Vietnam
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Worth of what we paid.
staff is friendly, helpful..
Almost fine as we expected except room is quite old, bathroom is not comfortable...
Avaliado 13 setembro 2014

Keiko, Japão
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 5 noites em setembro de 2014
Extremely good place to stay in Hanoi
The staff, the price, the flexibility
I don't usually write reviews but this is worth one. The price is staggeringly low for the brilliant service you get. Attentive, friendly and flexible staff. Good breakfast. Fast internet. Satellite TV. High quality designer rooms, cleaned super fast everyday. One time they totally cleaned up my room in the 15 minutes I was downstairs having breakfast. Can't beat this place.
Avaliado 13 setembro 2014

Leah, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Best bang for your buck in Hanoi!
staff, location, cleanliness
AMAZING! It was so refreshing staying at this hotel. I had arranged an airport pickup which arrived on-time. Then when I arrived at the hotel, I was greeted with fresh coffee or tea. They sat me down to do the paperwork while they sent someone up to make sure the room was nice and cool by the time I got up there. The staff spoke perfect english and they give you a map of the city and even tell you of where some good places to eat are. I had a friend I was meeting in Hanoi and even as a local she agreed with their recommendations. The only downside would be that you have to buy the water from the hotel (it's not complimentary), but it's only a $1 for a big bottle and given the condition of some of the other hotels I've stayed in, that is a VERY small price to pay. I enjoyed my stay so much that I booked another 3 nights at this hotel when I got back from Sapa. The location is great. Very close to everything and very walkable. I prefer to be near the nightlife but not so close that I can hear everything and not sleep. So, there are no pubs on this street, but down the street or around the corner we found more than enough places to toss back a few bevvies. I absolutely recommend this place.
Avaliado 10 setembro 2014

Michael, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Great location in the old quarter!
Price, Free breakfast, free 24hour tea and coffee
We enjoyed our first night so much, we decided to stay for another. The rooms, while a bit small, are very clean and the aircon runs very cold. The free breakfast menu has many choices and is delicious. Only downside was they did sell their tour services pretty hard, even though I expressed that I already made plans. If this helps drive down the room price, I am all for it!
Avaliado 06 setembro 2014

Michael, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Very clean rooms in central location
Room rate, clean, location
Great stay here! They were very welcoming every time we entered the hotel. The room is very clean and equipped with a fridge. Room service food was a little expensive, so we chose to eat out at one of the many delicious restaurants nearby. I would stay here again!
Avaliado 06 setembro 2014

ivy, Filipinas
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
awesome
the food was normal but the cleanliness and excellent service made me to extend one more night in this hotel.
My stay was perfect, the staffs were very warmed and friendly to their customers. They allowed me to check in early. They gave me the same rate for another night with the cost of 12 usd. Our room was very clean.
Avaliado 04 setembro 2014

Claire, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Comfortable and clean
service cleanliness and location
It was all I needed
Avaliado 03 setembro 2014


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: