2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Thanh, Austrália
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
Clean, comfort and friendly
Clean, comfort and friendly
Clean, comfort and friendly
Avaliado 29 setembro 2014

Gemma, Austrália
Família com criança
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Average Hotel
Location
Average hotel. Average food. Average stay. Rather noisy. Wouldn't recommend.
Avaliado 27 setembro 2014

Fiona, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2014
Wonderful
Staff were great - Vietnamese and Western food delicious - Good shower
Avaliado 25 setembro 2014

YAP, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
good and clean
good and clean
Service so good
Avaliado 22 setembro 2014

Tina, Vietnam
Grupo
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
Decent hotel but not the best
Polite and nice staff, Good location. Clean room
My stay was ok. Room was smaller than i expected. Lighting in the room is not bright enough. When i changed or did my make-up, i had to open all the window to have enough light. However, in this way, people at the houses around can see clearly what i was doing. No privacy. I chose City View room but the hotel is not high enough to have city view room. The view we had was just electricity wires and some houses nearby. That was disappointing. I will only come back here if the price is lower.
Avaliado 22 setembro 2014

Sian, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Great location, Professional Staff
Staff, Location, Food
We stayed at the Rising Dragon for four days in total in early September. The staff here were fabulous, making sure our stay was a pleasant one and assisting us in any way possible and i cannot fault them for anything. The rooms are clean and tidy and the food at the roof top restaurant was so delicious and reasonably priced we ate there several times during our stay. The hotel is in an accessible location making most of the sights within an easy walking distance or a short taxi ride away. All in all a pleasant stay.
Avaliado 22 setembro 2014

Susan, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2014
Two oldies.
Fantastic helpful staff, the best rooftop restaurant with unreal food and the cleanliness of our room.
Everything we wanted and needed was found at this hotel. We are two oldies travelling by ourselves, we had never been to Vietnam before and the staff were so helpful with all our needs, arranging a cruise to Halong Bay which was the best. The rooftop restaurant is just delightful with the best real Vietnamese food. The price is so good, I booked on line so had no idea what we were getting, we got a great deal.
Avaliado 20 setembro 2014

Sam, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
A little haven in Hanoi
Friendly, welcoming, top class
An absolute fabulous stay, fr welcoming and friendly reception with a free early check in. Always a smile and helpful advice from all staff anytime of day. Food A***. So good we are returning again for 5 days at end of our trip. Thanks
Avaliado 18 setembro 2014

Anthony, Reino Unido
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Hanoi Hotel
Good location, average rooms, value for money
Decent stay
Avaliado 16 setembro 2014

SEE, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Pleasant stay
Cleaniness, helpful staff, strategic location
Pleasant stay overall. Staff is helpful in giving information and directions for places to visit. Communication in English with the staff is not a problem. Breakfast buffet spread is just nice.
Avaliado 15 setembro 2014


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: