2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Shimoda, Japão
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2014
decent hotel in Hanoi
comfortable bed, cleanliness and attentive staff
It is clean, decent and affordable. Just a bit away from everything but a walking distance to cafes and restaurant
Avaliado 04 agosto 2014

John, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2014
Lovely Hotel
Staff, location & rooftop restaurant
The staff were wonderful. They were very friendly & helpful. Breakfast was included with our staff. It was very nice & a good variety. We ate at the rooftop restaurant. This is a beautiful open air restaurant with a lovely view of Hanoi. There was a short walk to restaurants & bars. The hotel booked a cyclo tour of the old quarter for us. This was a great way to see the old quarter. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Avaliado 04 agosto 2014

Christine, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
Perfect, perfect, perfect
Food, location, staff
A fabulous stay at a central hotel. Handy for local shopping, street food, bars but quiet enough to get away from the tooting.
Avaliado 04 agosto 2014

Darren, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
Clean rooms, good location.
Good location, walking distance to many places of interest, friendly helpful staff
A basic breakfast but enough to kick start the day. Comfortable and clean rooms.
Avaliado 03 agosto 2014

Allison, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
Great little place close to the city.
Staff, food, location
This hotel was great. As soon as we got there, a staff member sat down with us and showed us how to get around. As well as that, their travel services are fantastic. We managed to have a connecting flight booked for a cheaper than we could find online. The rooms were very comfortable. It would be worth sending a little bit extra on a bigger room as we found the standard room quite small and a little claustrophobic (we decided to pay for an upgrade which was well worth it). Overall, it was a great hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
Avaliado 01 agosto 2014

Lui, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Very good and Memorable Stay
Location, Staff and Room
Good stay with friendly and caring staffs
Avaliado 01 agosto 2014

Alvin, Indonésia
Grupo
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
Good stay with friendly and helpful staff
Helpful staff, good location
Avaliado 31 julho 2014

yee, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
Hanoi Honeymoon
Convenient, Friendly People and Good Food
Excellent people are friendly and thumb up for the reception to housekeeping
Avaliado 30 julho 2014

Kevin, Malásia
Família com criança
Família
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
Wonderful Hotel
Staff Performance, Big Room, Wifi ever corner
First of all would like to thanks the front desk staff who offer us to upgrade our room from connecting room to Family suite (with a minimum charges of US15 including breakfast). Staff and very generous to spare some time to introduce every corner of Old Quarter and 36 streets and they answered all your question in fluent English. Below are my feedback: 1.) The hotel is very new and look outstanding compare to others similar range hotel. 2.) The staffs are very helpful, polite (cute too :P )and speaks fluent English) 3.) The room is very big (Family Suites - 2 bedroom and 2 bath room) and very comfortable. 4.) Wifi is available every corner of the hotel. 5.) Breakfast is tasty and lots of variety. 6.) Location of the hotel - is not easy to find but i see this as a + point as is not at the main road, means more quiet (Vietnam ppl like to horn their vehicle and that is a little bit annoying, but just have to use to it lol) Thanks Rising Dragon Palace Hotel and the staffs.
Avaliado 30 julho 2014

Kevin, Malásia
Família com criança
Família
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
Wonderful Hotel
Staff Performance, Big Room, Wifi ever corner
First of all would like to thanks the front desk staff who offer us to upgrade our room from connecting room to Family suite (with a minimum charges of US15 including breakfast). Staff and very generous to spare some time to introduce every corner of Old Quarter and 36 streets and they answered all your question in fluent English. Below are my feedback: 1.) The hotel is very new and look outstanding compare to others similar range hotel. 2.) The staffs are very helpful, polite (cute too :P )and speaks fluent English) 3.) The room is very big (Family Suites - 2 bedroom and 2 bath room) and very comfortable. 4.) Wifi is available every corner of the hotel. 5.) Breakfast is tasty and lots of variety. 6.) Location of the hotel - is not easy to find but i see this as a + point as is not at the main road, means more quiet (Vietnam ppl like to horn their vehicle and that is a little bit annoying, but just have to use to it lol) Thanks Rising Dragon Palace Hotel and the staffs.
Avaliado 30 julho 2014


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: