2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

MUNKONG, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
Service quality
Staff service / breakfast/location
Avaliado 23 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Thanh, Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2015
Ok
ok
ok
Avaliado 18 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Lindy, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Find better value for money elsewhere
Front desk service, Location
My partner and I stayed at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for one night in August 2015. We had also stayed at another Old Quarter Hotel during the same trip. Overall the hotel was not bad. However I feel that there are much better hotels for the same price in the area. We were given a room on the 2nd floor that was quite noisy as it was right beside the lift and could hear everything from the front lobby. Upon entering the room we discovered that the safe was not working, the bathroom exhaust fan was not working and there was no hand towel provided. We told the front desk staff about this and they were very apologetic and promised to fix these problems before we returned. When we got back after dinner the exhaust fan was fixed but they workers had lefts screws and dust all over the floor. The safe was still not working and there was no hand towel provided (1 out of 3 problems fixed). One good thing was that they provided a takeaway breakfast for us when we told them that we had to leave early to catch a train. Other than this the staff were lovely and the room was decent.
Avaliado 18 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Jen, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2015
I recommend this hotel
1) the room was excellent. On our first night there, the staff even put rose petals on the bed. 2) the hotel room was very clean 3) the staff was friendly and gives accurate information
Avaliado 12 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Arnold, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2015
Thank you!
Breakfast buffet, very comfortable bed and helpful staff.
Wonderful.....wish we could have stayed longer.
Avaliado 07 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Yun, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Staff nice, breakfast taste good
Staff nice, room clean, comfortable
Avaliado 05 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Wesley, Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
One night
Value for money, good facilities, clean
No problems
Avaliado 04 agosto 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Yen, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
Comfortable room, good service and nice breakfast
Comfortable room, good service and nice breakfast
Avaliado 14 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Laura, Estônia
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Wonderful stay
The breakfast was amazing, with something to offer for every palette. Also loved the rooftop bar, as the view was amazing.
The hotel is very clean and comfortable, and sending a special love message to the pillows we had - it was like sleeping on a dream.
Avaliado 09 julho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Kok, Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
friendly staff will go an extra mile for you
decent room. friendly staff. awesome breakfast
Not easy to locate the hotel. Took me some time to find it. The hotel room is compact. However it was a welcoming stay as the staff are friendly and pleasant. They will go the extra mile to serve you. The breakfast was great with many varieties.
Avaliado 14 junho 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: