2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Janis, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
We felt that our stay as unsatisfactory due to the
Location and Staff
There was no proper bathroom, just an area glassed off at the end of the bedroom. After a shower standing on timber boards you had to move to the main bedroom to dry yourself as there was no space in the shower recess. The location is in the food area of the Old Quarter, much better to be in the shopping side as walking around very dangerous with the bikes, especially at night.
Avaliado 24 março 2014

christina, Indonésia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
Great For Shopping
convenient and friendly staffs
The first night we stayed at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel very surprised because the location in a very narrow street and not centralised. AC not working in our room. Very hard to find a place to eat and also far to the night market. Overall we're not so happy about it. on the second time we stayed, we upgraded to family room at their sister hotel at the Rising Dragon Haven . Location is much better close to shops and at the busy area. Bit disappointed with the food. Not much combination for the breakfast buffet.
Avaliado 23 março 2014

Viktor, Croácia
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
The stuff was professional and spoke English
Internet, AC, English
When I arrived to the hotel, they told me that my room's air conditioning doesn't work and that they'll move me to another sister-hotel Rising Dragon Hotel (I think). My room didn't have any windows and I think it was lower quality than the one I paid for.
Avaliado 19 março 2014

Daisy, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
Nice place to stay if you look for values
Location, value and convenience
We had a short stay in Hanoi during our honeymoon trip. The place was so convenient, walking distance to the famous Hanoi old quarte and Pho Bat Dan (the number one beef noodle soup in Hanoi). The staff was friendly and very helpful, especially with assistance of tour booking. In overall, it is not a big fancy hotel but rather tiny if you get used to places like Sheraton or Hilton. However, if you look for services, values and location, it is the place.
Avaliado 17 março 2014

Zoe, Reino Unido
Grupos
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
Enjoyable and Relaxing
Friendly staff, good food and clean
We stayed 2 nights at the Rising Dragon Hotel and really enjoyed it. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Avaliado 16 março 2014

Andrew, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Short but sweet stay
Great staff, central location, comfortable
We only stayed at the Rising Dragon for one night but it was a pleasent, short visit! The room was very comfortable and the staff very accomodating. The hotel is in a great location for site seeing, dining and enjoying the night life. We would definitely stay here again!
Avaliado 15 março 2014

CHEE, Malásia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
clean & spaces room
Clean, quiet & Friendly staff
good, but hotel car to airport delay 40 min even though I book in advance.
Avaliado 14 março 2014

Arminio, Índia
Viajante individual
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 6 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Affordable, comfortable and its locations
location, staff and price
It was comfortable and clean with the room size being average. Its location was ideal as one could visit most places of interest walking and others were not too far by public transport. The staff are extremely, polite, friendly and helpful
Avaliado 13 março 2014

Sutthiphun, Tailândia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
don't impress as I expected
beautiful room but small
they have a very beautiful rooms but it quiet small. clean hotel, centrally sightseeing place.
Avaliado 13 março 2014

rahaimi, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Família
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
affordable connecting room with good hospitality
affordable, good wifi and hospitality
I was travelling with my family and niece. the connecting rooms is value for the money though the rooms is quite small but it was well decorated. breakfast was so so. Water clogged was happened in my room during my stay. overall hotel and staff were very good and helpful.
Avaliado 12 março 2014


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: