2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

SIEW, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Friendly staffs
friendly staffs, good location, clean room
we were upgraded to Rising Dragon Haven Hotel (their sisters hotel) family suite with free. We would stay at this hotel again if we come back to Hanoi. Friendly staffs are the most important. They showed us where to take nice food, and remind us again for something we need to take care during our tour to Sapa. Room are clean. Location are good. just the tour offered from Hotel were pricey.
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2014

Jennifer, Austrália
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Warm and friendly
Friendly staff, stylish accommodation and value for money
Fantastic, highly recommend. Complimentary upgrade and the hotel surprised us with a cake upon learning that one of us was celebrating a birthday.
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2014

Lydia, Indonésia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
a very nice comfortable hotel
well design for everything you need, good for the price, nice staff
i really enjoy my staying in here. the hotel is close to the lake, and located in the old part of hanoi. most of the city interest is in a walking distance. the room is an ok size, and have everything that you need. will highly recommend this hotel.
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2014

Pearly, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2014

Pearly, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Feel Comfortale
Clean, Nice, Culture
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2014

Pearly, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2014

Pearly, Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2014

Duc, Vietnam
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2013
comfortable and relaxing
services, location and food
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Room and food are good.
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2014

Li, Singapura
Grupos
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2013
Short, Reflective Stay
English Speaking Staff, Wide variety for Breakfast, Complimentary water in room
It was generally good. Spa service wasn't up to expectations as it was it felt very rushed and the masseurs were in a hurry. Breakfast was a good spread. Rooms were clean, would be better if there were windows! Suggestion: if room card were to be handed to the counter before leaving for sightseeing, counter staff should check customer's details before releasing the hotel room card back to customer. We felt that there were zero line of security when we could just ask for our room card by just saying our room number. And the staff who took our card before we leave for the day, wasn't even the same one as the one who returned us the card at the end of the day. Potential danger isn't it?
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2014

Gilles, Bélgica
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Good price quality ratio
Rooms wee cheap, clean and comfortable, but not always very quiet. Ours was near the restaurant and was very noisy. Staff was very friendly and helpful
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2014


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: