2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Gary, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
ideal hotel for short stay
location/friendly staff/hotel quality
very good hotel for price.staff very helpfull for arranging day trips and further travel arrangements ie flights/hotel bookings
Avaliado 21 dezembro 2013

Ng, Singapura
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em dezembro de 2013
Great Stay.
Friendly and helpful staff, great room, good location
Hotel, though small, has great staff. They were friendly, smiley and very helpful all the time. Room was very clean, new with separate toilet and bathroom. But toilet and bathroom doors are made of frosted glass -- not for the ultra shy and conservative. TV has good selections of channels. I enjoyed my stay here. Very impressed with the high quality of service. They even reminded me to put on my jacket when I walked out of the hotel door in the morning as it was chilly outside. And they spoke good English too! Very good value for money. I highly recommended this hotel.
Avaliado 20 dezembro 2013

Pansy, Singapura
Grupo
Família
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
comfortable, easy access to shopping areas
helpful staff, convenient location, clean rooms
comfortable stay. hotel a stone's throw away from attractions. would be better if breakfast variety was larger.
Avaliado 19 dezembro 2013

Maria, Filipinas
Grupo
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
Great location. Great food. Good staff.
Centrally located. Staff are accommodating and speaks good English. Serve great food.
Avaliado 19 dezembro 2013

Bhawna, Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
Basic and functional with no frills.
Value for money, friendly staff, decent enough breakfast.
This hotel was chosen because Hanoi is expensive and we thought we would not waste it on a room that we would not be in much. Looking back that was a mistake - we should have paid more and got a better hotel in a better location as we could have rested better that way the rest of our journey would have benefited. However, for what you pay, the hotel was very good indeed with very nice staff staff who go out of their way to help you. They even sorted us out with a SIM card when we arrived and even paid for it on our behalf as we did not have the right change. Shame the rooms need modernising and we had to be moved three times due to leaks etc. but the staff were so nice and apologetic we did not make a fuss. Wish we had stayed longer in Hanoi - 2 nights were really not enough - so many shops and restaurants and spas to visit you could fill an entire week or maybe even two if you wanted to.
Avaliado 19 dezembro 2013

matt, Irlanda
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
great price and great location
very nice staff, good breakfast, comfortable room
Very enjoyable, close to all the old quarter sites and down a quiet street so pleasant sleep in very good quality beds
Avaliado 18 dezembro 2013

samantha, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
THE most helpful friendly staff throughout!
staff!
The room is above all expectations and the desk and kitchen staff were incredible - they went above and beyond to help us book our next destinations and also tips for first time travelers in the Vietnam
Avaliado 17 dezembro 2013

Yasir, Paquistão
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Pleasant and comfortable
Friendly staff, helpful travel desk, clean rooms
Avaliado 17 dezembro 2013

Chau, Vietnam
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Good stay
clean, well designed, central location
I love the bathroom design, the room is quite small but cozy. One thing to improve: buffet breakfast (rather boring).
Avaliado 16 dezembro 2013

PANITAN, Tailândia
Família com criança
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
I raise all scores to staffs.
clean
Avaliado 16 dezembro 2013


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: