2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Jean, África do Sul
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2015
Rising dragon
Location, cleanliness of room and good breakfast
Room was very comfortable, however the city view rooms get fairly noisy from the overnight trains, railway station is nearby. However this added to experience!:) good value for money and super central, would recommend it
Avaliado 29 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

john, Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Excellent staff
Close to restaurants, excellent staff, nice room.
Good room with excellent staff. Will stay there again next time I am in Hanoi.
Avaliado 22 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Douglas, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
very poor!!
WE would NOT stay there again!!!
Avaliado 13 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Foong, Singapura
Grupos
Família
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Value stay
Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
I booked the connecting rooms and it was really value for money. Hotel staff was very helpful and willing to help us switch the dates of stay to accommodate our schedule.
Avaliado 12 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Hayley, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
couples travelling
Bed
Good.
Avaliado 11 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

marco, Itália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
just ok
staff efficiency, staff cordiality, room cleaness
the staff is really efficient and helpful. our room was facing the street, noisy due to the bars but not open until late. the hotel lights were pointing on our room letting the light break through the curtains..... for one night only is ok
Avaliado 02 março 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Deledda, Malásia
Grupos
Família
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
overrated & unpleasant stay
connecting room, rooftop restaurant, quiet
unique room design. however, the air-conditioner need to get it fixed!!! hot air sauna in the room
Avaliado 27 fevereiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Robert, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Suíte
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2015
Excellent hotel with very helpful staff.
Great food in hotel restuarant. Very good room care each day. Very helpful staff who speak English etc very well.
I really enjoyed my 3 night stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff was extremely attentive and when I was looking for a nearby convenience store, the desk manager left the desk and said he would walk me down the street to the correct location. Their food was sooo good in their restaurant. They offered to eat in the downstairs dining room since the rooftop outdoor restaurant was too cold during my early FEB stay. The were very attentive in cleaning room. I left a small, but important duffle in the car service sent by hotel and when I reallized this the were in touch with dispatcher and brought it up to me in my room in very few minutes. I've never been treated so well by a hotel staff in every detail. The sure spoke excellent English and very helpful in every aspect.
Avaliado 26 fevereiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

Antoine, Bélgica
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Great hotel
Location, room, friendly staff
Avaliado 24 fevereiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

messaoud, França
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
good deal hotel
clean / location / friendly
It was first suprising as the room was not as big that it looks like on the website.. !! but finally it s ok.. and staff was helpfull and friendly.
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: