2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Yuki, Indonésia
Grupo
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Excellent stay throughout Hanoi trip
Great menu, friendly and attentive receptionist, clean and big room
Avaliado 19 junho 2013

Milan, República Checa
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2013
nice quiet hotel
location, price, friendly
Avaliado 19 junho 2013

CHRISTOPHER, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2013
Inexpensive but still nice
Location, price, cleanliness
Avaliado 16 junho 2013

Kumiko, Japão
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2013
Center of Old town
near to Old town, Staff are very professional,Clean Room
My room which booked by Agora has only small window, so I paid extra money and up great the room.Hotel is non smoking Hotel ,you have to go out from Hotel for smorking.
Avaliado 15 junho 2013

Jerome, Alemanha
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2013
Excellent value, great hotel, will be back
Service, price, location
We stayed for 3 nights and went to ha long bay for a one day trip. It was not problem to book the trip from the hotel, we even got a discount for the other hotel. The service was nice and very attentive. As part of our trip got cancelled due to bad weather conditions we got a free ride to the airport even thou it had nothing to do with the hotel or the cancelation.
Avaliado 13 junho 2013

WONG, Singapura
Viajantes em Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
nice stay and impressive of service
customer service, breakfast and location
Avaliado 11 junho 2013

Sheridan, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Accommodating/helpful staff, Average hotel
Accomodating/helpful staff
We used the hotel as a launch pad to go to Ha Long Bay. Staff was helpful and accommodating--they booked our tour and arranged several flights and transportation. When we got back from Ha Long Bay, we had several hours until our flight so they arranged a shower in the spa which allowed us to freshen up after the boat tour and before getting on a plane. Staff was great, but the hotel is pretty mediocre so they do what they can to make the best of a not-so-great situation. We had booked a deluxe room, but they upgraded us when we checked in and gave us a room with a balcony. The hotel is very much starting to show it's age. Our room absolutely REEKED of stale cigarette smoke and all of our belongings smelled when left. The area is ok. There isn't much immediately around the hotel, but the city center is a 15 minute walk away. We paid about $50+ USD/night after taxes. I don't think we got good value in terms of hotel accommodations--it's more of a $20night hotel. Also, breakfast was just ok and breakfast staff seemed miserable and were not very friendly. Overall, an ok hotel if you don't mind ultra thin walls and the smell of stale cigarettes.
Avaliado 10 junho 2013

faith, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
great service!restaurant food was delicious.
centally located,good food and excellent service
very good.i left my camera in the hotel. thankfully they kept it and happy to post it back to me to Australia.
Avaliado 10 junho 2013

elaine, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2013
Excellent value, friendly staff, good sized rooms,
Cleanliness, close to attractions, excellent service
Avaliado 09 junho 2013

Verlyn, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
Comfortable and easy
Quiet hidden location, good comminication skills with staff and great spa day
Enjoyed it very much thank you!. I had an affordable 5 hour spa day after a super ling Plane ride and they delivered it with a smile and great attention..
Avaliado 07 junho 2013


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: