2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Charlie, Malásia
Grupos
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Affordable yet luxury
Convenient, comfy great stay!
In short everything was great. I would recommend budget travellers to stay here if they would like to visit Hanoi
Avaliado 11 maio 2013

Charlie, Malásia
Grupos
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
Pay affordable price for luxury stay
Thumbs up staffs, great bed and comfy clean room
The staffs were very attentive and gave us good advices to travel around Hanoi, helped us to solve problems regarding bookings too. they speak very fluent English ! The room was super comfy and we had good nights too. We left our big baggages in the hotel while we travelled to Halong Bay for a night. Halong bay is so beautiful! The food served in the rooftop restaurant was good too!
Avaliado 11 maio 2013

Johan, Bélgica
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
excellent price/quality and great breakfast
breakfast; price; clean rooms
Avaliado 11 maio 2013

Lolito, Canadá
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
Great staff!
Extremely helpful staff, convenient location and rooftop bar/restaurant
The staff were very friendly and assisted us with our tours, flights and transportation.
Avaliado 10 maio 2013

Johan, Bélgica
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
friendly staff and very good breakfast
breakfast; price; clean rooms
Avaliado 10 maio 2013

Susan, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
Friendly, effect ion & helpful
The staff spoken good English, they were friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable.
Avaliado 09 maio 2013

Peter, Eslovênia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2013
Good value for money
WiFi, breakfast, location
Avaliado 08 maio 2013

Qiang, Alemanha
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Nice stay.
Comfortable room, close to city and main attraction, friendly staff.
Avaliado 08 maio 2013

Nguyen, Vietnam
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Great service, nice staff!
Staff, location, travel package
I stayed at this hotel on the first night of our honeymoon trip before travelling to Sapa and Halong Bay. We arrived very late but the staff waready and welcomed us warmly. They even prepare a nice cake and bunch of roses. We also booked the package to travel to Sapa and Halong Bay. And believe me, they offered a very great trip.
Avaliado 08 maio 2013

Peter, Eslovênia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
It was comfortable and at good location
location, comfort, price
I had booked 2 rooms for one night and they werekind enough to change it to 1 room for 2 nights on my request for the same price.
Avaliado 07 maio 2013


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: