2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2584 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2584 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Atendimento 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8
Ordenar por

Jee, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
Friendly staff
Fast check in/out & nice staff
Overall stay was pleasant as the staff was friendly.
Avaliado 30 novembro 2014

Carol, Reino Unido
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
A peaceful oasis in a frenetic city
Comfortable well equipped room with excellent bed and bed linen. Friendly and extremely helpful staff. Very enjoyable dinner on rooftop.
We arrived very tired after a delayed flight to find a friendly welcome and a cool and comfortable, well equipped room. The best bed and bed linen I have seen in our travels in Vietnam. Convenient area, reception staff obtained train and bus tickets for us.
Avaliado 28 novembro 2014

Dimitri, Países Baixos
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Familiar
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2014
Location location
Location, staff, rooftop bar
It was ok given the money spend. Not the best hotel I have ever stayed in... Average breakfast, room big enough for three. We wanted to see Hanoi, great location to do this. Rooftop bar great to wind down with a cold beer.
Avaliado 25 novembro 2014

kanya, Laos
Viajante individual
Família
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
Best hotel in Quarter
Best staff, clean room, best location
The hotel is in heart if old Quarter. Right in front of the hotel there is this Mojito lounge which has best mojito in town.
Avaliado 25 novembro 2014

Windel, Filipinas
Grupos
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Good
The buffet is good! The room is fine however we experienced some problems with the keycard slot to turn on the electricity inside the room.
Avaliado 24 novembro 2014

Pornphan, Tailândia
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Nice Place
1. Staff 2. Location 3.Cheap
nice place and nice staff :) willing to support when customer gets the trouble there.
Avaliado 24 novembro 2014

Tessa, Austrália
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Would stay again
Staff, value, spa
I had a great stay, room was very nice and bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed one of the spa packages which was amazing. The staff also organised a car for me and breakfast to take to the airport in the AM which was a very nice extra. Would recommend.
Avaliado 22 novembro 2014

Christopher, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2014
Quick Break
location and staff
This was a good hotel within a reasonable area - downside was the room was on the mezzanine floor close to the lobby and noise of guest and reception chatter and roadside entrance. Choose a room higher up the building - the restaurant on the top floor is okay but not a destination restaurant - but it does not position itself as that - breakfast is served downstairs and is somewhat limited but fills a gap until you venture out.
Avaliado 19 novembro 2014

Gunther, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
Good hotel
location, cleanliness, room comfort
Good, no complaints
Avaliado 19 novembro 2014

Chang, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Família
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Good location and friendly staff
Location, food, service
Avaliado 18 novembro 2014


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: