Muito Bom 7,3
com base em 2448 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 2449 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,4
  • Instalações 6,6
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,4
  • Atendimento 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

Jessica, Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Good room for the price
Clean, location, price
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again. Breakfast was not good, you have to walk to a hotel down the road about 2 mins which is fine but all the food eg. eggs are cold and have been sitting out a long time. Not a great selection.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2013

Jessica, Reino Unido
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Great room for the price
Clean, location, price
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2013

Marnee, Austrália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2013
good budget hotel
big room, good location, clean
This hotel was your average budget hotel. Decent room for the price and good size. Walking distance to centre of town other wise it was easy to find a tuk tuk. Our room never got cleaned until late afternoon which was a bit annoying.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2013

sermsak, Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
good
fair price
very good hotel,not expensive,central of town chiangmai province..... I will booking again in next time.
Avaliado 15 setembro 2013

Kumiko, Japão
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
A bit far from center but it's pretty good
clean and comfortable room, cheap
Avaliado 15 setembro 2013

Andrew, Austrália
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2013
good value for money
value, room, location
had a good stay. for the price, the location is good, close enough to the centre to walk anywhere. the room was great, clean and comfortable. i would recommend it to any budget traveler who wants a little more comfort.
Avaliado 13 setembro 2013

Jessica, Reino Unido
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Great room for the price
Clean, location, price
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again.
Avaliado 13 setembro 2013

Pham, Vietnam
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2013
Good hotel in good place with good rate.
Good location, nice room and good price.
Avaliado 13 setembro 2013

Sanittha, Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Good service and Good Location
Good location, good service, feel safe
Although this hotel is not big but all accommodation provided is in standard. Staff is nice with good service mind. We feel safe to stay here. The location is good and convenience to go for shopping at night market. All in all we satisfy with Royal Panerai Hotel.
Avaliado 13 setembro 2013

Suwit, Tailândia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Room was tired and worn out
Unfriendly front staffs, room was worn out, no restaurant situated in the hotel
We decided to stay at this hotel due to my favorite hotel 'Imm Thaphae' was full. Front staffs were not very friendly they might not be happy with their job, no restaurant situated in the hotel, breakfast was available only at 'Royal Peninsula' which is the sister hotel located around 200 m from Royal Panerei, no one told us that the hotel also offers 'free shuttle' between Royal Panerei and Royal Pennisula hotel. You get what you pay for I guess but never again Royal Panerei.
Avaliado 12 setembro 2013


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: