Bom 7,3
com base em 2448 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 2448 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,4
  • Instalações 6,6
  • Localização 7,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

Mel, Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
Great location
Very friendly staff
We booked this hotel for 2 nights but ended up staying 7 nights. It's in a quiet location yet still close to the city centre & night markets. The room was basic but clean & tidy. The bed was very comfy, the air con was great but the hot water was a little unreliable at times. Tuk tuk's or red van taxi's were always available outside the hotel. The staff were very friendly & accommodating & spoke English quite well.
Avaliado 21 janeiro 2013

edward, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
Good location and spacious room.
Location and English
I oy booked 2 nights because I was not sure if I would like the hotel. I was very satisfied and tried to book additional nights but hotel was full. I had to move to a new hotel which was cheaper but not as nice
Avaliado 19 janeiro 2013

Serena, Canadá
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
Lovely hotel
The rooms were big and location was perfect
the location of the hotel was close to everything i needed (tailors, cafes, used book stores, yoga studios, and etc.) i had a room with electrical problems and they immediately upgraded me.
Avaliado 17 janeiro 2013

Serena, Canadá
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2013
Lovely hotel
convenient location
The location of the hotel was perfect. Just right outside the square and walking distance from everything. Taking a tuk tuk was also very cheap if you don't feel like walking everywhere
Avaliado 17 janeiro 2013

Ler, Malásia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2013
Old Furniture but room is clean
value for money
a bit far from thapae gate (walking distance is around 15min). room is clean and big but furniture is old. bed is quite comfortable but its underneath wooden support need some repair as sound came out when you changed your sleeping position.... overall, it is worth for money!
Avaliado 17 janeiro 2013

somyos, Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
good location
very cheap price
Alway get your key first.They look confuse all the time. They gave my reserved room to other by the reason that they wrote my resevation in their note but forgot to did it in computer. I have to stay with my friend, fortunately the room is two beds.
Avaliado 16 janeiro 2013

grace, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 8 noites em dezembro de 2012
great hotel quietly nestled around the mote
large rooms, strong aircon and an outside patio
Hotel is in a convenient area close to Thapae Gate. Their sister hotel FX Peninsula allows you to use their pool and gym and is located 100 meters away. There’s a 7-11 right next door which comes in very handy.
Avaliado 16 janeiro 2013

Andreas, Suécia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2013
Big room!
clean, cheap, big room, close to old town
We booked some more nights here because we liked the hotel - its clean and the room is very big. Seven eleven is just around the corner and its close to restaurants and old town.
Avaliado 15 janeiro 2013

SIMON, Malásia
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 19 noites em dezembro de 2012
Friendly staff and convenience hotel
Services is good and housekeeping is ever ready even 9pm cleaning room available.
I like the hotel because is clean and peaceful hotel even is located in the city of Chiang Mai. The staff is helpful and sincere helping in all matters. I will come here to stay again for my next visit.
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2013

SIMON, Malásia
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 18 noites em julho de 2012
Relaxing and peaceful hotel.
Services is good and housekeeping is ever ready even 9pm cleaning room available.
Great hotel to stay in Chiang mai. Quiet and peaceful hotel.
Avaliado 13 janeiro 2013


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: