Muito Bom 7,3
com base em 823 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 823 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,4
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,9
Ordenar por

mohd, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Standard com cama de casal e casa de banho partilhada
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Giid
Good
Good
Avaliado 07 agosto 2015

TAN, Indonésia
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Standard com cama de casal e casa de banho partilhada
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Small budget hotel near terminal 4
Cross road from terminal 4, lots of restorants, helpfull staff
We only stayed here for over night next day will catch next flight from Manila going out again, the best thing we like that hotel allowed us to put our baggage few days without charge us, so we didnt have to carry all our luggage when we re travelling. Hotel is nice for only 1 short night, downstair many restorants available, money changer, 24 hours 7-11, etc.
Avaliado 06 agosto 2015

Mark, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Cheap and clean
Very clean. Quiet. Convenient.
Our stay was very nice. The rooms were clean and I think new. It was in the G wing which is still partially under construction. The room was suprisingly quiet considering there was a bar just in front which we could see from our small window. Our bathroom was also very clean.
Avaliado 25 julho 2015

TAKESHI, Japão
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto 2 Camas Individuais com quarto de banho partilhado
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Good!
Cheap reasinable clean
it was good!!!
Avaliado 08 julho 2015

Cecilia, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto 2 Camas Individuais com quarto de banho partilhado
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Hotel is good for 1 star
Value , staff performance and location
Not too comfortable this time. Aircon was not working properly noise from downstairs till 2am
Avaliado 07 julho 2015

Manpreet, Canadá
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Standard com cama de casal e casa de banho partilhada
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Would not go back. I do not recommend it.
location
I usually try to avoid giving negative reviews if it's just a few small things I didn't like - but I do not want anyone wasting their money on this place. Even given the close proximity to the airport - this is way overpriced for this place. I probably could have gotten a better rate if I was just a walk-in customer. Here are some of the little things I didn't like about it: - The rooms are ugly, even for a newly built place - the pictures aren't accurate. - The mattress was uneven (the end of the mattress was bent down in an awkward way). - The shared shower is tiny, but I am very tall, so maybe it's not mean for tall people. Here are some of the major issues with this hotel: - The walls are paper thin - I could literally hear the word-for-word conversations in the hall and in the rooms next to mine. - The sleep in super uncomfortable - the sheets didn't look clean, so I laid my own towels and shawl out on the mattress. I felt itchy all night, but I didn't wake up with any bites. It's just a dirty looking place and it gives you that vibe. - The staff are inconsiderate. One of the night cleaner staff was watching a movie in the neighbouring room, with the door completely open and the volume on max. Why is this okay? I got out of bed at 1AM and tell him to close the door. No apology, nothing. He didn't even close the door - I did it for him. Most people are staying here because it is close to the airport, and most likely people have early morning flights. I just don't get how a staff at an airport hotel doesn't recognize this? I needed to be up at 330AM for my 6AM international flight (total 20 hours of travel) - this guy ruined my sleep, and thereby ruined the rest of my travel day. In short, I will not go back, and I absolutely would not recommend you stay there.
Avaliado 25 junho 2015

Elgem, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Padrão Twin
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Overnight Stay
Near Airport
Comfortable
Avaliado 24 junho 2015

Melchor, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Duplo Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
best for the price
location, friendly staffs, accommodating
excellent, couldn't ask for more
Avaliado 21 junho 2015

Elizabeth, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Standard com cama de casal e casa de banho partilhada
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Great Value
Comfortable, Wifi, Close to Airport
Its perfect for an early flight out of the Manila Domestic terminal 4 (Air Asia flights from here), can walk 7 min to the terminal. The room comfortable with AC, TV and wifi, however, this trip the bathroom was not clean, unlike the time before when we stayed here. 300 peso key deposit had gone up since last year too. Otherwise, a great place for transit in Manila.
Avaliado 04 junho 2015

Vicente, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Standard com cama de casal e casa de banho partilhada
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
Comments
Clean, Comfortable, Safe
So relaxing and very comfortable
Avaliado 22 maio 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: