Muito Bom 7,3
com base em 823 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 823 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,4
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Atendimento 7,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,9
Ordenar por

Mohammad, Bangladesh
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Standard com cama de casal e casa de banho partilhada
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
hotel near the airport
its just steps away from terminal 4
Avaliado 09 setembro 2016

Arian, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Standard com cama de casal e casa de banho partilhada
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
:)
Mahirap lang pag malalaki ang bahage kasi walang elevator. I advise you to ask help pag umakyat sa hagdanan in case malalaki ang mga bagahe
Avaliado 03 setembro 2016

Manjunatha, Brunei Darussalam
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Standard com cama de casal e casa de banho partilhada
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Only for transit passengers
OK for the price, place is not good for family accomodation
Avaliado 30 agosto 2016

Gunnar, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto 2 Camas Individuais com quarto de banho partilhado
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Walking distance to T4.
Uno Bistro nice restaurant downstairs.
Avaliado 16 agosto 2016

ruben, Filipinas
Casal
Quarto Standard com cama de casal e casa de banho partilhada
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
bed very comfortable and unexpectedly clean
The hotel is walking distance to NAIA Terminal 4 just cross the bridge. but if it's rainy or you carry heavy stuff/luggage i suggest you hire their airport shuttle service for only P100 going to T4 other terminal is P200. The room is very comfy which is very good for resting, I like the bed very comfy and the bed sheets and pillows are clean. our assigned room is at the back so more quiet. Toilet is shared but clean. I will recommend this hotel to travellers who are in transit or has early morning flight or need a quick rest before another flight. at least you do not worry heavy traffic in Manila. The hotel is in a compound area with all the shops and resto surrounding it. The lobby and going to your room are on separate entrance. overall very good.
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016

Deborah, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Standard com cama de casal e casa de banho partilhada
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Good for a one night stay close to airport
Good Value, free Wi-Fi, room and bathroom clean, choice of restaurants near by
Avaliado 08 agosto 2016

VILMA, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto 2 Camas Individuais com quarto de banho partilhado
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Keep up the cleanliness and hospitality of your hotel. You'll go a long way.
I'm nor comfortable to leave my ID or any credentials to the reception desk when I show to stay. If I have a prepaid reservation, I may present my ID but not to the extent as to leave my passport or any ID to you. What if you lost it? Could you replace it immediately? Just asking. I've been to many big or small hotels but never been asked to have my credentials to be held on. Do you think people will steal items from your rooms? Then chain them. ; )
Avaliado 08 agosto 2016

Jason, Malta
Casal
Quarto Standard com cama de casal e casa de banho partilhada
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Good Wifi, good Aircondition, good Location and hot water in shower
Very good for a budget hotel. Keep in mind that booking from agoda is cheaper than booking directly to the hotel by nearly 3 euro per night Another important thing is that on Internet it s named Salem Domestic Guesthouse but when you're searching for the hotel you will see DG , so you will not waste time searching for the full name. But it s very easy to find it. There s enough restaurants in the area and even massage parlours and convenience store 24/7 and some bars too. But the sound from bars never been heard from our room Check in and check out where really easy and quick. Have nothing to complain about We stood here August 2016
Avaliado 07 agosto 2016

Jason, Malta
Casal
Quarto Standard com cama de casal e casa de banho partilhada
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Walking distance to Terminal 4
We enjoyed our stay, especially that after 2 long flights we didn't had much hassle of traffic around Manila, coz the hotel is walking distance from terminal 4 The hotel is very good for a budget hotel. Wifi is good, Aircondition is good too and there s hot water in the shower Will use this hotel again on my return to Manila before my flights back to my country
Avaliado 07 agosto 2016

WenLin, Taiwan
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Standard com cama de casal e casa de banho partilhada
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
It's alright
Shared bathroom was clean room was clean a only a little dust and no windows, overall it's average, many restaurants downstairs, don't recommend to walk alone at night
Avaliado 02 agosto 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: