Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 105 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,9
  • Instalações 6,4
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 7,9
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,0
Ordenar por

Melanie, Canadá
Grupos
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Nice place
Great air conditioning, good breakfast, pool nice and refreshing
Nice place, location is great if you're wanting to be close to the beach - it's literally a 2 minute walk to the beach down a side street. About 5 minutes to the street with bars/shops. The alley you walk down can seem a bit sketchy at night as there's lots of traffic and it's not too wide, but overall the location is good. Nice clean, large rooms. Can be a bit noisy as the doors are thin, and depending on your proximity to the road. The pool/courtyard is private and relaxing, and breakfast was good. We got a deal for staying there, and found it to be a great value for the price we paid. The staff were very accommodating and flexible. Would stay here again!
Avaliado 15 março 2016

Leonardo, Singapura
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Nice hotel in Seminyak
location price
Staff are very accommodating and friendly.
Avaliado 03 março 2016

Derek, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 8 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Great holiday
location, price and staff
Exceptional
Avaliado 02 março 2016

Rajarshi, Índia
Casal
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2016
not what I expected
Hi It was a good place for older people, and in terms of value for money was decent Liked the room but very disappointed with the pool, as well as overall layout of the place. Quite far from main road, but near the beach which is a plus
Avaliado 12 fevereiro 2016

Raphael, Alemanha
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 9 noites em dezembro de 2015
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali
Great day trips with friendly drivers; nice pool which offers also shadow places below the palms; friendly helpful staff
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali in Sarinande Hotel. The beach is quite near with a short walk of 5min. But we preferred to stay usually at the hotel pool as it offers also shadow places under the palms. The staff and the drivers were very friendly and helpful! Thanks for the great stay which we had during new year!
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2016

Philipp, Áustria
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2015
Nice little hotel next to the beach
Location, friendly staff and great breakfast
It was our first day in Bali and we wanted to relax after our long flight. Sarinande Hotel was the perfect place for that. A 2 min walk and you are at the beach, which is less crowded than in Kuta and Legian. The breakfast buffet was off the top and the the one dinner we had was okay. The only negative aspect of our room was its location within the hotel right next to a busy street so it was very noisy at night. Would recommend it to anybody!
Avaliado 12 agosto 2015

Philip, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Relaxed clean old world atmosphere
Beautiful garden peaceful friendly staff
Very good
Avaliado 18 julho 2015

Mats, Suécia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2015
Sarinande
Perfect location, Fantastic personnel
Great as always!!
Avaliado 22 junho 2015

Dianne, Austrália
Viajante individual
Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2015
Well priced hotel
Position staff rooms
Great place to stay, well priced and close to the beach lovely staff
Avaliado 07 junho 2015

Mark, Austrália
Viajante individual
Deluxe Super
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
OK
Staff, food and cleanliness
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Avaliado 20 maio 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: