Excelente 8,5
com base em 44 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 44 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,1
  • Instalações 10,0
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,1
  • Atendimento 9,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,5
Ordenar por

Lucia, Austrália
Família com criança
Apartamento 2 Quartos
Hospedou-se 7 noites em setembro de 2014
View, view, view
View, cleanliness, friendly
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
Avaliado 20 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Mark, Austrália
Grupo
Apartamento 2 Quartos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
Tropical Holiday
View, comfort, quietness
Located on a hill overlooking scenic Aurline Beach. Perfect view. Close to town but very hilly. Would stay there again, but not for older people given hilly location. Overa a nice spot.
Avaliado 17 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Jinghua, França
Família com criança
Apartamento com 3 Quartos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
It's a pleasure to stay in the apartment
View, cleanliness and room comfort
The view is amazing and the staff are friendly. Everything is clean and tidy which we are really impressed. If I travel to there again, I will stay in the same place even I need to walk to the top of the hill.
Avaliado 24 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Karen, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança pequena
Apartamento 2 Quartos
Hospedou-se 7 noites em junho de 2014
Beautiful beach town w/water sports & great dining
Close to beach, lagoon, water sports, shops, grocery, & dining. Clean & comfortable. Lovely staff.
Our family had a lovely, peaceful, relaxing stay. Airlie Beach offers natural beauty, wonderful water activities, and delicious dining opportunities.
Avaliado 07 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Elizabeth, Austrália
Família com criança
Apartamento 2 Quartos
Hospedou-se 7 noites em abril de 2014
The accommodation was the best, great views!
Comfort, Location, Views.
We are a family of five, married couple and three older children. We hired a car for a couple of days, visited Bowen, Eungella National Park and The Falls. A day of Ocean Rafting and the kids went for a Jet-skiing adventure. Beautiful weather, Sea Star Apartments was the perfect place to stay. Great views and comfortable accommodation.
Avaliado 19 maio 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

BIYUN, China
Casal
Apartamento 1 Quarto
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Fabulous, worth the money spent
Fantastic view! great staff and nice pool!
Avaliado 07 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Iosif, Austrália
Família com criança
Apartamento com 3 Quartos
Hospedou-se 7 noites em janeiro de 2014
Good family holyday
Friendly staff,tours organised ( with discount ), big apartment with great views !
It had been good stay, no hassle,staff is great and helpful. All the tours had been organised onsite ( and discount given !).Garage below apartment had been very convenient. Full kitchen had been good for breakfast or lunch. Only problem I could see it is a bit high, when you coming back,so it could be hard for maturepeople without car.
Avaliado 05 fevereiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

John, Austrália
Casal
Apartamento 1 Quarto
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2014
Great view. Great self catering large apartment.
Location close to town but quiet beautiful views. Everything for self catering apartment
Great! Excellent views. Nice pool and jacussi. Apartments are large and practical. Balcony is large and takes in great Whitsunday ocean views. Would recommend to anyone. Forth time I have been there. Great location.
Avaliado 27 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

James, Irlanda
Casal
Apartamento 1 Quarto
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2013
very enjoyable
ocean view, fantastic cruises nearby, staff (julie and martin) so friendly
Exactly what we were loking for. Excellent hotel, lovely setting and amazing staff. Highly recommend.
Avaliado 20 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

ANTHONY, Austrália
Casal
Apartamento 1 Quarto
Hospedou-se 7 noites em novembro de 2013
Great view
The view was fantastic,very spacious,great appliances
Our stay was very relaxing,Could not fault a thing
Avaliado 12 dezembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: