Agradável 6,8
com base em 2546 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 2546 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Instalações 6,3
  • Localização 7,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Atendimento 6,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,1
Ordenar por

Arlyn, Filipinas
Casal
Premium Twin
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
family from leyte
this is my couple of times staying on this hotel. i prefer this hotel because of the location is convenient to where you go. staff are friendly and its clean inside the room.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Charles, Reino Unido
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Conveninent for the airport and MRT
The hotel is excellent value and we use it because it is convenient for the airport and MRT (to avoid the traffic). The food is 'modest' and as stated before the value of a glass of (poor) wine is extortionate. They take 7 glasses from a bottle (6 is normal) and charge a lot for the experience!
Avaliado 30 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

david, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Charged credit card for WHAT?
After this I will not use agoda I want to know what the extra charges they made against my credit card are if I do not here back will never use your site agian
Avaliado 29 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Ethan, Estados Unidos da América
Grupo
Quarto Familiar Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
A Hopefully Once In A Lifetime Stay
If you're looking for a place to beat the heat, hustle, bustle and overall filth of Manila, then you should just keep on looking. Shogun Suite Hotel is a place that boasts loads of amenities on Agoda. What they fail to mention is that almost all of the offered attractions are either out of service or will give you some untreatable disease that only Gregory House himself can diagnose. Once inside, you are immediately warned that leaving the hotel is ill advised unless you enjoy being mugged and/or molested. Don't worry, if you become hungry, head to the second floor that has a menu full of delicious looking foods. This restaurant is on par with the hotel and follows the tradition of showing pictures of nice things and then presenting you with the complete opposite once ordered. The only thing I can highly recommend about the entire hotel is their carbonara with a side of bread; just be sure to ask for extra marmalade!
Avaliado 26 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Man, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Premium Twin
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
No Good
Shogun Suite Hotel, overall the staff is helpful, just the place having breakfast was really terrible and the design of hotel also no good. Located in an interchange of the city causing the surrounding area was noisy and dirty.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Jeremy, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança pequena
Premium Twin
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Great for near airport
Will be very nice once the pool construction is finished. Excellent service. I will stay there again.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

ELLAINE, Filipinas
Família com criança
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Near train
Near to train and MOA.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

stephen, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Superior - S
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
My favorite Manila Airport Hotel
Staff is top notch and the private car service is very easy and fast to use and also very affordable. Decent free breakfast starting at 5AM which is handy for early flight schedules. The nice old building has cool green marble and does not smell funky like many Manila hotels.
Avaliado 19 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Shinichiro, Japão
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
not so bad
good location, only that
Avaliado 18 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?

Ruby, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Way Below my Expectations
Booked in via Agoda, arrived as early as 8:00 am with a 2 year old grandchild that obviously needed a bed. Although requested for an early check in but didn't get the chance as the 'UNFRIENDLY' staff are not even looking at you when they talk to you maybe I just booked via Agoda's rate? hmmmm I saw 5-6 staff that are happily 'entertaining' each other without even bother to say "how are you, good morning' and all those kind of welcoming word to make your customer feel at home. Cannot check in early? Fine! but first, try to say it in a nice word and not shooing you away with a 2 yr old boy. I am working in a Hotel, and live in a hotel room for 3 plus years now, this experience is not acceptable as i know how to work in this field. Coming back? 100 TIMES NO WAY!!!
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: