Agradável 6,8
com base em 2544 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 2544 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Instalações 6,3
  • Localização 7,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,1
Ordenar por

Ethan, Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Quarto Familiar Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
A Hopefully Once In A Lifetime Stay
If you're looking for a place to beat the heat, hustle, bustle and overall filth of Manila, then you should just keep on looking. Shogun Suite Hotel is a place that boasts loads of amenities on Agoda. What they fail to mention is that almost all of the offered attractions are either out of service or will give you some untreatable disease that only Gregory House himself can diagnose. Once inside, you are immediately warned that leaving the hotel is ill advised unless you enjoy being mugged and/or molested. Don't worry, if you become hungry, head to the second floor that has a menu full of delicious looking foods. This restaurant is on par with the hotel and follows the tradition of showing pictures of nice things and then presenting you with the complete opposite once ordered. The only thing I can highly recommend about the entire hotel is their carbonara with a side of bread; just be sure to ask for extra marmalade!
Avaliado 26 agosto 2016

Man, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Premium Twin
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
No Good
Shogun Suite Hotel, overall the staff is helpful, just the place having breakfast was really terrible and the design of hotel also no good. Located in an interchange of the city causing the surrounding area was noisy and dirty.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016

Jeremy, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Premium Twin
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Great for near airport
Will be very nice once the pool construction is finished. Excellent service. I will stay there again.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016

ELLAINE, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Near train
Near to train and MOA.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016

stephen, Estados Unidos da América
Viajante individual
Superior - S
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
My favorite Manila Airport Hotel
Staff is top notch and the private car service is very easy and fast to use and also very affordable. Decent free breakfast starting at 5AM which is handy for early flight schedules. The nice old building has cool green marble and does not smell funky like many Manila hotels.
Avaliado 19 agosto 2016

Shinichiro, Japão
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
not so bad
good location, only that
Avaliado 18 agosto 2016

Ruby, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Way Below my Expectations
Booked in via Agoda, arrived as early as 8:00 am with a 2 year old grandchild that obviously needed a bed. Although requested for an early check in but didn't get the chance as the 'UNFRIENDLY' staff are not even looking at you when they talk to you maybe I just booked via Agoda's rate? hmmmm I saw 5-6 staff that are happily 'entertaining' each other without even bother to say "how are you, good morning' and all those kind of welcoming word to make your customer feel at home. Cannot check in early? Fine! but first, try to say it in a nice word and not shooing you away with a 2 yr old boy. I am working in a Hotel, and live in a hotel room for 3 plus years now, this experience is not acceptable as i know how to work in this field. Coming back? 100 TIMES NO WAY!!!
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016

Cameron, Austrália
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Budget hotel with the essential items: bed, air con, bathroom, bar fridge and free wifi
Pros - Superior Room Location, value for money, it does the job, it has what you need: bed, shower, air con, TV, fridge with 2 beers, free WiFi, cupboard, tables. You get what you pay for. Breakfast was 3/5 and it was okay they could do with some bacon or have beef sausages all the time with my eggs. Breakfast meal could be slightly hotter. It was just warm on your plate. I had taken a small jar of Vegemite as back with my hot toast. The coffee was okay, I place another pack of coffee into my cup to make it stronger. Staff were nice, friendly and helpful. Cons 1. Bathroom - Hot water was only warm, you can't have a hot shower. 2. No kettle in room. Though they brought up hot water to make your coffee. I'll give them credit. 3. Billiard Pool and bar renovation seems to be dragging on forever after reading previous post. As of 15 August still not finished. I checked the work out myself it will look great when finished. I would have booked an army of workers in and get it finished within the week and give a date. It's damaging Shogun repetition having this drag on.. All the other option would have been to close off half the area (easy to boarder it up) and get that section finished then do the other section. Summary I would stay again. Good value. Great location. For a long holiday, the plan is you fly in that evening you stay at a 3 star hotel say maximum two nights hit the town crash the next day then move to a 4 or 5 star for 3 days checking in at 2pm to get your money worth.
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016

Marlin, Filipinas
Grupos
Quarto Familiar Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Just OK!
What you see is what you get. There are two entrances to the hotel, one for the hotel and one for the short time stay. Breakfast is good, they called it "continental buffet", you can get eggs, potatoes, chicken, rice, coffee, juice, vegetable salad, pasta, bread and butter. The only dissapointing thing is we check out at 8am, and we are not able to use their rooftop pool which opens at 9:am. It would have been great if pool is open by 6 am. And staff is not so accomodating, no smiles from the front desk. Despite it I had a good night sleep at this hotel, so it is a nice experience. Hoping to stay again soon.
Avaliado 13 agosto 2016

YUJEN, Taiwan
Viajante individual
Superior - S
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Convenient
It has good location
Avaliado 11 agosto 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: