Bom 6,8
com base em 2552 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 2552 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,9
  • Instalações 6,4
  • Localização 7,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,9
  • Atendimento 6,8
  • Qualidade-preço 7,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,1
Ordenar por

Zhyla, Filipinas
Grupo
Quarto Familiar Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
Value for Money
Don't expect too much. you get what you paid for
Avaliado 09 setembro 2016

Michelle, Filipinas
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Very accessible, close to airport and MRT & LRT1 stns.
The room is well designed and clean. It is just the aircon at room 711 stopped working and made a cracking noise that we had to transfer room. Also the breakfast is only served until 9am that we missed it becuz we had a disturbed sleep due to AC malfunction plus the fact that we checked in so late night that we had to sleep in. The staff was accomodating to all our needs and they offer airport transfer which is a plus. Free wifi and swimming pool too. Overall we are happy and will stay here again.
Avaliado 04 setembro 2016

Neil, Reino Unido
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Familiar Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Simple Hotel
We only stayed at the Shogun as a stop over before travelling on. The staff were nice and helpful. The room was fine, nothing special.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2016

Svein, Noruega
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Close to airport
The hotel is in a small street, near LRT and MRT station. Very buzy life outside, but quiet inside. Breakfast is not too much to write about...very basic. Helpful staff
Avaliado 01 setembro 2016

Arlyn, Filipinas
Casal
Premium Twin
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
family from leyte
this is my couple of times staying on this hotel. i prefer this hotel because of the location is convenient to where you go. staff are friendly and its clean inside the room.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2016

Charles, Reino Unido
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Conveninent for the airport and MRT
The hotel is excellent value and we use it because it is convenient for the airport and MRT (to avoid the traffic). The food is 'modest' and as stated before the value of a glass of (poor) wine is extortionate. They take 7 glasses from a bottle (6 is normal) and charge a lot for the experience!
Avaliado 30 agosto 2016

david, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Charged credit card for WHAT?
After this I will not use agoda I want to know what the extra charges they made against my credit card are if I do not here back will never use your site agian
Avaliado 29 agosto 2016

Ethan, Estados Unidos da América
Grupo
Quarto Familiar Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
A Hopefully Once In A Lifetime Stay
If you're looking for a place to beat the heat, hustle, bustle and overall filth of Manila, then you should just keep on looking. Shogun Suite Hotel is a place that boasts loads of amenities on Agoda. What they fail to mention is that almost all of the offered attractions are either out of service or will give you some untreatable disease that only Gregory House himself can diagnose. Once inside, you are immediately warned that leaving the hotel is ill advised unless you enjoy being mugged and/or molested. Don't worry, if you become hungry, head to the second floor that has a menu full of delicious looking foods. This restaurant is on par with the hotel and follows the tradition of showing pictures of nice things and then presenting you with the complete opposite once ordered. The only thing I can highly recommend about the entire hotel is their carbonara with a side of bread; just be sure to ask for extra marmalade!
Avaliado 26 agosto 2016

Man, Malásia
Viajantes em Negócios
Premium Twin
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
No Good
Shogun Suite Hotel, overall the staff is helpful, just the place having breakfast was really terrible and the design of hotel also no good. Located in an interchange of the city causing the surrounding area was noisy and dirty.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016

Jeremy, Estados Unidos da América
Família com criança pequena
Premium Twin
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Great for near airport
Will be very nice once the pool construction is finished. Excellent service. I will stay there again.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: