Soberbo 9,1
com base em 1183 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 1184 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,4
  • Instalações 9,1
  • Localização 9,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,1
  • Qualidade-preço 8,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,5
Ordenar por

CHENG, China
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
Big swimming pool
The hotel is located in Siam paragon shopping mall. However, it is not easy to find the way to walk to the hotel when the shopping mall is closed after 10pm
Avaliado 30 agosto 2016

Pamongkol, Tailândia
Viajante de Negócios
Premier
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2016
Great hotel, great stuff, very new
one of the best hotel i've ever stayed, noting more i can ask from.
Avaliado 28 agosto 2016

Can, Vietnam
Família com crianças mais novas
Suite Executiva
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2015
Will be back here soon
Tuan CV - Vietnam
Avaliado 28 agosto 2016

Glenda, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
luxurious with a perfecr location
This hotel is perfect for people who loves to shop and eat. The moment you set foot on this hotel you are greeted and taken care of their exceptional staff. You would feel right at home and would not want to leave .... will choose to stay here again whenever in Bangkok
Avaliado 23 agosto 2016

Chris, Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Always excellent well done, breakfast was very busy though in both occasions had to move around to find somewhere different each time
Avaliado 21 agosto 2016

Kheang, Camboja
Família com crianças mais novas
Executivo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Superb location
This is my third time staying in Kempinski Siam hotel and everytime we feel very happy to stay in this hotel but only this time the service at the breakfast restaurant(near Siam Paragon entrance) wasn't really good. Actually we can go up to 17th floor the club lounge for breakfast due to i booked for two executive rooms. But i wanted to try the restaurant. The service there not really that good. Two days, we ordered fried eggs abd waited for more than 20 minutes and when asked for the eggs we orfered, the only replied i get from the service lady is "i ordered" and walked away. I understand there were many guests especially from China and maybe thr service staff was busy with many orders but did i just said "service" and hopefully she know what is the meaning of "service". Everything was good except for the above that i mentioned.
Avaliado 08 agosto 2016

Wai, Hong Kong
Família com crianças mais velhas
Executivo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2016
Good hotel!! Must-stay hotel in Bkk
The hotel got a excellent location! It just 1min way from Siam paragon. If you may want to do a lot of shopping in Bangkok, it fits you! But it is far away from watergate, so it may be a bit hard for you to enjoy chicken rice at night😂. The swimming pool is quite small in a sense. The service is good.
Avaliado 08 agosto 2016

Hon, Hong Kong
Casal
Residência Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Good time !
Overall it's a very good experience to stay in this hotel ! Very good location and nice swimming pool ! The room is nice and clean and the staff there are all very polite and welcoming ! Definitely will go back again !
Avaliado 05 agosto 2016

Jo, Austrália
Viajante individual
Executivo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Great Hotel...
Perfect location, great staff very helpful couldn't do enough for us with useful tips and information on tours. Would definitely stay here again
Avaliado 04 agosto 2016

Nguyen, Venezuela
Família com crianças mais novas
Residência Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Not quite as expected
The staff are very nice and efficient they gave us a room on high floor and big bed we appreciate it. However the pool landscape is boring, breakfast has variety but depressing not relaxing to sit and enjoy because the restaurant in Royal wing too small and stuffy and noisy. Location is great but there are many nicer and more value hotels to stay in bangkok.
Avaliado 04 agosto 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: