Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 5096 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,6
  • Instalações 6,8
  • Localização 8,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,1
  • Atendimento 7,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,4
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3
Ordenar por

Ling, Singapura
Viajante individual
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Enjoyable stay.
Very convenient
The room is very small not enough space to put luggage.should have at least super single beds instead of single only.
Avaliado 02 março 2014

Lim, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
nice location and cheap affordtable price
location, many foods around & clean room
Overall nice stay. But there is no complimently free mineral water . This should be provided daily like what other hotels did.
Avaliado 01 março 2014

Yin, Malásia
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Happy Stay
Near to local food, easy access to public transport & city hotel
Avaliado 28 fevereiro 2014

Chong, Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Relatively good Hotel with nearby eateries
Near to Eateries, Cleanliness & quite near to MTR
Everything was good. We spend the night in hotel due to typhoon. My son enjoyed the comfort of the bed and don't even want to come down to walk.
Avaliado 27 fevereiro 2014

guan, Malásia
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2014
substandard, disappointing, clean enough
location, close to mtr, close to shopping areas
i have stayed at silka seaview before but that was when they were undergoing renovation. at that time, it was quite clean still and comfortable. didn't get to interact with the staff much. this time, we were allocated a corner room. it was freezing ! i am so sure that the air conditioning of this room is spoilt! we went down to request for a change of rooms because it was too cold and it is now still winter in hong kong. at the very least after a long cold day outdoors, we look forward to a comfy warm room and we can't even get that! the staff at the reception told us we could switch the temperature of the air-con to 30 degrees celsius if it was still too cold for us. we told them that we did but it's still too cold! (it felt like 10 degrees in our room to be honest) the staff insisted that that's the temperature throughout the hotel and that it was warm enough. the lobby is so much warmer than our room okay?! do we look like we can't tell the difference between 30 and 10 degrees celsius! do not treat us as idiots! after 1 night in that room, it was too much for us to take that we insisted to change our rooms and we finally convinced them to arrange it for us. this second room is soooo much warmer and comfortable ! finally satisfied but still disappointed! never coming back!
Avaliado 27 fevereiro 2014

WALDEN, Filipinas
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Friendly,accommodating and helpful staff.
The staff are helping their guests how to go to a certain place and how to do it by using the subway. Center for shopping and looking for a place where to eat.
Avaliado 27 fevereiro 2014

Kim, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Small room, Accessible to MTR, Nice food around
Accessible to MTR, Nice Food around the area, Fast check Out
Overall is good and enjoyable except sometimes staff is not friendly. Hotel location is good with access to MTR nearby and great food nearby.
Avaliado 27 fevereiro 2014

Kim, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Room is small, accessible to MTR, nice food around
Accessible to MTR, Great food around the hotel area, Fast check out
Overall was good except sometimes staff is not friendly. Request for late check out and was allow. Room is small. Cleanliness is good. Easy access to MTR and nice food.
Avaliado 27 fevereiro 2014

FENN, Malásia
Grupos
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Satisfying. Will go back again
Wifi, public transport & cleanliness
Avaliado 26 fevereiro 2014

Thng, Singapura
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
The stay was good and fuss free
Location, price and cleanliness
I love the location of the hotel. The hotel is right beside the Temple Street and there are plenty of restaurants in close proximity. The Yau Ma Tei MTR station is also within walking distance from the hotel, making travelling very easy.
Avaliado 26 fevereiro 2014


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: