Excelente 8,6
com base em 260 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 260 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 9,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Ordenar por

Duncan, Irlanda
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Major plumbing issues
Location, location, location
Bathroom needed a total overhaul - toilet was bubbling over when the toilets were flushed upstairs. Shower wasn't attached to wall, bath not attached to wall... etc etc...
Avaliado 02 novembro 2015

Wanchalome, Tailândia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Good hotel in hanoi
Good services, food and location
Avaliado 29 outubro 2015

Maurits, Países Baixos
Casal
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2015
Great place with nice atmosphere and friendly staf
Staff, staff and location
We have had a very pleasant stay in this hotel and actually came back after travelling south. The rooms are clean and the staff speaks English very well and is very friendly.
Avaliado 28 outubro 2015

Lee, Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 6 noites em setembro de 2015
Clean Hotel & Nice Staff
Nice staff, great room, in the central
Avaliado 02 outubro 2015

Steven, Austrália
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Comfortable bed, great location and clean.
Location, comfort, and very helpful staff.
Only stayed one night, but staff were friendly and helpful. Staff spoke English well.
Avaliado 27 setembro 2015

JOSE, Espanha
Família com crianças mais velhas
Deluxe com vista para o lago
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
sophisticated scam in halong bay and dreadful good
Lake views from top rooms, breakfast buffet super
A nice place at good price, spoiled by a scam at kayaking in halong bay, when I was getting out of the kayak, the man «helping» me tapped my sports cam to fall to the water. He immersed to rescue it and so he did, but hid the camera asking for a bunch of dollars because it was very deep. The guide from the tour company helped him negotiate rescue. The cam recorded all, check next days in YouTube. Besides we payed a big car to the airport at 6am but provided normal one. Picnic breakfast was also an insult. The hotel should change their company for trips, imperial cruises, avoid them, the camera thing was quite ugly and annoying to say the least.
Avaliado 16 setembro 2015

Vinh, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Londoner
Staff and decor
Very good
Avaliado 07 setembro 2015

Octavia, Nova Zelândia
Grupos
Deluxe com vista para o lago
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Great staff who work really hard!
Location, view, staff
Fantastic staff who really worked hard to ensure we had a good stay. On the day we checked out, my mum was unwell, the staff were very apologetic that they couldnt extend the check out time, so my mum sat in thr nice cool foyer while the staff brought her cups of tea and fruit. Really sweet of them :)
Avaliado 23 agosto 2015

adrian, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o lago
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2015
Lovely small hotel
Location view staff
Great stay best location quiet but in old quarter fantastic staff
Avaliado 12 agosto 2015

Mai, Vietnam
Casal
Deluxe com vista para o lago
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
Comfortable stay
Adequate room facilities, nice view, convenient location
This is our second time staying in this hotel. We booked a Deluxe lake view room and we were given the room on top which we have to go up 1 floor by staircase, however the view to the lake is quite nice. We were expecting a bathtub like the other Deluxe room on lower floor but it was unfortunately equipped with a not-so-nice shower. Overall, we still had a pleasant stay in the hotel and we were allowed to check out late.
Avaliado 27 julho 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: