Excelente 8,6
com base em 259 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 259 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,3
  • Localização 9,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Atendimento 9,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Ordenar por

samuel, Indonésia
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
the rroom with balcony
The location is very strategic. The balcony room is lovely with a tree in front.
Avaliado 21 julho 2015

Tarida, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2015
good hotel
good room clean hotel good staff
fantastic
Avaliado 19 julho 2015

Syrita, Reino Unido
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2015
Backpacking Family
Location,Staff and Tours
It was good for the price. Even though you are right in the thick of the city with the hustle and bustle of the traffic you can not hear it from your room. The city view rooms are better than the lake view as you had a balcony and the lake view was not that great.
Avaliado 11 julho 2015

Alexandra, França
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2015
Perfect location to visit old city
location, staff, clean
Avaliado 29 junho 2015

Jeffrey, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe com vista para o lago
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2015
My thoughts
Location, view, staff
It was a nice experience. The staff was very accommodating and was able to assist with my requests during and prior to my stay. The location is great in the old quarter and clean nice room with a great view of the lake.
Avaliado 20 junho 2015

Jennifer, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Excellent option on quiet street in Hanoi
Location, room, cleanliness
I stayed in 3 hotels in Hanoi during my time in Vietnam and this was the best of the bunch by far. Clean, tidy, well kept room with a real writing desk, actual shower and good a/c. I loved the street this hotel is on - like a little lane with good restaurants and cafés, away from the chaos of Hanoi but still in the Old Quarter. Great breakfast across the street, too. My only complaint is my room shared a wall with some kind of machine that started making all kinds of noise in the night (like a generator or something?). Very strange. And at a weird level that ear plugs couldn't block out. Other than this though, having stayed at other hotels in Hanoi, this is a great option for the price and real value for your money. Nice front desk staff, too!
Avaliado 15 junho 2015

vicki, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Amazing, delightful and totally charming
Fabulous friendly staff, gorgeous charming rooms, lovely location
Loved my visit! The rooms are so charming, clean, delightful and cosy. I had a room on the front with a balcony and it was a pleasure to watch the Vietnamese day to day life. Th staff are more than helpful a huge thank you to Lina and Lam for making my stay so enjoyable with their help on everything to tours to transport. The restaurant is across the road and has wonderful traditional and Western fare, a great 'people watching' spot. Wish I had of stayed longer and will definitely recommend Artisan Lakeview to all my family and friends for a memorable and delightful visit to Hanoi!
Avaliado 08 junho 2015

Alan, Dinamarca
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Friendly staff, great location, clean
Friendliness, location, view (depending on room type)
Great stay for 3 nights. Location is perfect - quiet but only a few minutes walk from Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff is really friendly and a great asset to the hotel! Room was basic but clean and cosy. After upgrading I got a perfect view of the lake. Breakfast is okay and is eaten at the opposite building where you can sit on the balcony overlooking the vietnamese morning life. If/when going back to Hanoi, I wouldn't mind staying at the Artisan Lakeview Hotel again.
Avaliado 25 maio 2015

Milos, Eslovênia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
very nice hotel
location, food, friendly staff
Very pleasant stay, clean, nice rooms, friendly staff, good food
Avaliado 24 maio 2015

Milos, Eslovênia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Deluxe com vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
highly recommended
staff, price, location
Very pleasant
Avaliado 24 maio 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: