Excelente 8,1
com base em 233 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 233 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,8
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 7,4
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,6
  • Atendimento 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,3
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Thi, França
Viajante de Negócios
Estúdio Executivo
Hospedou-se 8 noites em janeiro de 2016
Wonderful stay
helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Avaliado 19 janeiro 2016

Gabrielle, Nova Zelândia
Viajante de Negócios
1 Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2015
Pleasant stay
Space, quietness & staff
Away from the busyness of the city centre, this is the newest Somerset in town. It offers peace and quietness. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Food is not their strength.
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2016

ANDREW, Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Estúdio Executivo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
spacious
smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
Avaliado 08 dezembro 2015

LIEM, Vietnam
Viajante de Negócios
1 Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2015
Nice place to stay
Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Avaliado 11 novembro 2015

Huong, Vietnam
Viajante de Negócios
Estúdio Executivo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
great cosy place
location, location, room space
Avaliado 03 novembro 2015

Huong, Vietnam
Viajante de Negócios
Estúdio Executivo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em outubro de 2015
Nice stay
Location, room space, availability
Nice
Avaliado 29 outubro 2015

ICHIRO, Japão
Viajante de Negócios
Estúdio Executivo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
Good hotel
Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.
Avaliado 27 outubro 2015

Heng, Singapura
Casal
1 Quarto Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
Luxurious hotel
Comfort, cleanliness, safety
Avaliado 11 outubro 2015

Lai, China
Grupos
Estúdio Executivo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2015
A nice hotel to stay in
1.Affordable Price for a 5 star hotel 2. Room is comfortable 3. Location is good.
It was pleasant. We stayed for 3 nights. Only minus is that there are staircases to climb after getting off the taxi. There was no sliding slope so that we could roll our luggage case up. So we had to bring our heavy luggage cases up those staircases. Their belt boy was not very ready to take our luggages for us even though we were all ladies.
Avaliado 09 outubro 2015

Lai, China
Grupos
Estúdio Executivo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2015
An affordable 5 star hotel to stay in
1. The room is really nice. 2. The price is affordable. 3. The location is good.
At first they overlooked our request for twin beds in all 3 rooms we booked. We needed to negotiate for some time before they really took our request seriously and made an effort to give us rooms with 2 beds. Afterwards, the stay was smooth and pleasant. There were 2 restaurants we could choose to have breakfast. The gymn was opened 24 hours. Definitely will stay here again next time.
Avaliado 09 outubro 2015


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não vou hospedar-me em nenhum quarto dessa reserva. Esta reserva é para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: