Reserve Já: Staro Hotel

Excelente
Com base em 107 opiniõesVeja o que os hóspedes disseram
8,5
/
10
92% recomendariam a um amigo

Reviews of Staro Hotel Comentários from real guests

Fornecido por hóspedes verificados de Agoda
Comentários de Agoda (107)Comentários de Booking.com (490)
8,5
/
10
Excelente
Limpeza9,2
Instalações8,2
Localização7,7
Qualidade e conforto do quarto8,7
Atendimento9,1
Qualidade-preço8,6
Todos os idiomas
Todos os tipos de viajantes (107)
Todos os tipos de quartos
A mostrar 60 opiniões de hóspedes verificados
9,2
Excecional
Svitlana, Ucrânia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Twin - 2 Camas Individuais
Estadia de 2 noites em maio de 2019

Good hotel, friendly staff”

Nice, clean hotel with a good location.

Avaliado a 22 maio 2019
8,0
Excelente
Pierre, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Duplo Standard
Estadia de 5 noites em novembro de 2018

Muito Bom”

This was my first time at Staro, the hotel is located in the old part of Kiev,with about 10-15 mins walk to Kontraktova Ploshcha train station,room was always clean, the staff were always friendly and helpful, breakfast was also pretty good,but not much hot food,however,it was a bit cold in the room due to some unforeseen circumstances to the city's main central heating system, other than that it was a good place to stay.

Avaliado a 16 dezembro 2018
8,4
Excelente
Edward, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Standard com varanda
Estadia de 3 noites em abril de 2019

Clean and pretty hotel”

Arrived at Staro hotel on Friday the 5th of April about 10:45 am. Before asking my name or even greeting me, the reception woman said that I would have to come back at check in time (2pm). I greeted her and mentioned that the hotel had replied to my request to I check in early. She refused and said that there was no room. However, from my observation the hotel was not very busy. She was not friendly at all and appeared bothered by my presence at the hotel. However, the maitre’d Eugenio was very nice and attentive. He allowed me to stay in the restaurant for 2.5hours. The receptionist never notified me that the room is ready. She waited until I came to her. All the other staff were very nice and professional. The room was clean and the Internet was good. The appearance of the hotel is very nice. The location is about a 30 minute brisk walk to Independence Square. It is definitely not very close to the center.

Avaliado a 09 abril 2019
9,0
Excecional
Tomohiko, Japão
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Standard com varanda
Estadia de 2 noites em janeiro de 2013

Lovely hotel in beautiful Kiev”

Spotlessly clean hotel

The hotel is conveniently located although not in the heart of the city. I arrived quite early to Kiev by an overnight train and my concern was whether they allowed me to check-in. No problem, I was in the room at 8am. Staff were courteous and friendly. Breakfast was superb. Room was spotlessly clean with a comfortable bed and a large TV. Will surely go back to Hotel Staro in the future.

Avaliado a 08 janeiro 2013
9,6
Excecional
David, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Standard
Estadia de 3 noites em outubro de 2018

Great place”

Just a great place located in a quiet residential area on the edge of Podil. Hotel is a bit quirky in terms of decor but everything within it is of good quality and value. We would d efinitely stay again although for those who like to be abit closer to nightlife then this may be a bit too quiet for you

Avaliado a 10 outubro 2018

Dear guest, thank you for choosing Staro Hotel and such a possitive feedback! We appreciate your review and look forward to your next arrival!

Respondeu 15 outubro 2018
Staro Hotel
6,0
FAN, China
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Standard
Estadia de 2 noites em setembro de 2018

service is ok,But the manager is very bad.”

12-14 .September When i check in , i took shower. a little water was falling down on floor , maybe the water protecting is too poor ,the water is leak dwon to ceiling of next floor room , the manager said that it was my duty and punished me 240dollar, When i rejected pay to he thread to call police and prohibited me to leave. finally i had to payhim240dollar.Because i need to take the train to next city. It is too bad, i will never to book this hotel again.

Avaliado a 19 setembro 2018

Dear guest, thank you for staying with us! We just want to clarify the information. At night (13th of September) we got a complain from guests that were living in the room below. There was a stream of water, which flows from the ceiling at their bathroom. Our front desk manager had to move guests to another room (deluxe, only this room left) and we provide them with a discount for living, because of appeared situation. We set a fine at the rate of 6000 UAH (240 USD) that consists of the price for 2 days (time needed for room to be repaired), costs for necessary construction materials and payment for the work of repairman. Hope for your understanding.

Respondeu 20 setembro 2018
Staro Hotel
8,0
Excelente
dafna, Israel
Família com criança
Quarto Standard
Estadia de 7 noites em agosto de 2018

good hotel !”

It is a small hotel, with almost no lobby. Very clean, good breakfast, located in Podil, which is far from the center. There are some very nice Cafe's , in which you can drink and eat light dinner. each day you get 2 bottles of water for free, and also in breakfast you can have that as well. Breakfast is up to 10 AM during the week. What I didn't like is that I was told I'd have to pay them if I lost the card to the room. So keep them to the end.

Avaliado a 27 agosto 2018

Dear Dafna, thank you for choosing Staro Hotel! We appreciate your positive feedback. Looking forward to your next stay!

Respondeu 27 agosto 2018
Staro Hotel
9,2
Excecional
Jan, Noruega
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Standard
Estadia de 3 noites em julho de 2018

Great staff and nice room”

I've stayed at several hotels in Kiev and this one stands out for being very friendly, efficient and having well maintained rooms. If you don't want to use the metro getting to the city center, make sure you plan your visits there by taxi with a lot of extra time in case of heavy traffic

Avaliado a 31 julho 2018

Dear Jan, thank you for choosing Staro Hotel! We appreciate your positive feedback.We are glad that you enjoy you stay with us. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Respondeu 22 agosto 2018
Staro Hotel
8,0
Excelente
Albert, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Standard com varanda
Estadia de 9 noites em julho de 2018

Staff was very pleasant, professional, courteous, helpful and friendly. Breakfast excellent. ”

I Will be staying there again when I am in KIEV. I will like to thank all the staff for a wonderful stay. Please when a guest arrives, he /she should be shown around the whole facility in detail including the reserve room. Thank you again for pleasant stay.

Avaliado a 23 julho 2018

Dear Albert, thank you for staying at Staro Hotel! We appreciate your positive feedback. It is a pleasure for our staff to help our guests and make them happy. We look forward to your next trip to Kyiv!

Respondeu 22 agosto 2018
Staro Hotel
10,0
Excecional
Svitlana
Casal
Quarto Standard
Estadia de 1 noite em abril de 2019

Cosy and pleasant stay”

Cosy, old style rooms with complimentary water and good toiletries. Attentive and helpful staff. Reach breakfast with a good variety of foods. Definitely recommend fir this price.

Avaliado a 14 abril 2019
10,0
Excecional
Celeste, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Standard
Estadia de 1 noite em julho de 2018

staff very helpful”

staff very helpful made my 1st visit to Kiev. so wonderful

Avaliado a 13 agosto 2018

Dear Celeste, thank you for choosing Staro Hotel! We appreciate your positive feedback. It is a pleasure to hear so nice words. Looking forward to your next stay!

Respondeu 22 agosto 2018
Staro Hotel
9,2
Excecional
Warisara, Tailândia
Casal
Duplo Standard
Estadia de 2 noites em junho de 2018

Excecional”

This hotel is such a beautiful gem

Avaliado a 07 junho 2018

Dear Warisara, thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your positive feedback. Looking forward to your next arrival!

Respondeu 15 setembro 2018
Staro Hotel
9,2
Excecional
Allan, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Standard com varanda
Estadia de 8 noites em dezembro de 2017

Excecional”

Staff was very courteous and helpful, completely satisfied with the assistance on booking English speaking taxi and other requests. Hotel was VERY CLEAN with nicely appointed bathroom. Bed was very comfortable (I sleep on a temperpedic bed at home and the hotel beds were quite good, (though not exact same).. Balcony on main bedroom chamber was a nice option for ambiance. Overall a good price for nice accommodations and staff was quite excellent.

Avaliado a 10 janeiro 2018
9,0
Excecional
robert, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Standard
Estadia de 2 noites em setembro de 2015

relaxing location”

very friendly front desk, quick room service, attentive housekeeping

the hotel is a bit off the tourist track but located in a quiet and safe location. with the inexpensive taxis, it is a great compromise. bye the way.... there is a small restaurant a few blocks away called Honey. it specializes in desserts and very fresh abs interesting salads along with an assortment of breakfast and sandwiches.... don't miss it

Avaliado a 26 setembro 2015
10,0
Excecional
Igor, Estados Unidos da América
Grupo
Quarto Standard
Estadia de 5 noites em agosto de 2018

Podol”

The hotel and staff excellent. Very good location , value and more.

Avaliado a 26 setembro 2018

Dear guest, thank you for choosing Staro Hotel! We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to your next arrival!

Respondeu 28 setembro 2018
Staro Hotel
7,6
Muito Bom
Vera, Reino Unido
Família com criança pequena
Quarto Standard com varanda
Estadia de 1 noite em maio de 2016

Good but could be improved ”

Overall my experience was good. The location is somewhat inconvenient when you have a three-year old. We were told by staff that it is 5min from the tube. It seems more than that. My main concerns were allergies. The staff had no concerns about putting fork that have been used for pesto on platter with plain vegetables. Fruit -apples tasted as though it had been cut with the same knife as oranges and onions. So if you have an allergy be cautious. Everything else was very good.

Avaliado a 25 maio 2016
7,3
Muito bom
arthur, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Estadia de 1 noite em outubro de 2012

A New Hotel”

Nice rooms - good service

Location a little far away from main tourish areas...somewhat isolated. Resturant was excellent (dinner), but breakfast buffet very weak for this caliber of hotel. Hotel is rather new and in excellent condition...English is spoken. Would probably stay here again...

Avaliado a 22 outubro 2012
6,0
crapanzano, Itália
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Standard com varanda
Estadia de 1 noite em janeiro de 2017

very common”

if you need something not expencive and enough good this is the right hotel

Avaliado a 05 março 2017
6,0
Lars, Suécia
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Standard
Estadia de 2 noites em agosto de 2018

Very average and Soviet style accomodation”

Location ok. Room standard ok. Staff English not so ok. Breakfast very low standard. Facilities none. Service and ambiance very Soviet style. Definitely not 4 star.

Avaliado a 01 setembro 2018

Dear Lars, thank you for staying in Staro Hotel! We appreciate your feedback. When we are talking about facilities, there are gym, massage and spa services in our hotel. Also, you can order a lot of city tours, our front desc managers can buy tickets for all shows and concerts for you and of course room service works 24 hours. Looking forward to your next arrival!

Respondeu 15 setembro 2018
Staro Hotel
9,2
Excecional
Stephen, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Standard
Estadia de 4 noites em abril de 2018

Art Nouveau Gem”

Beautiful Art Nouveau style interior. Comfortable room. Pleasant and helpful staff. Good breakfast choice. 24 hour room service. Only criticism - no tea/coffee making facilities in room.

Avaliado a 23 abril 2018

Dear Stephen, thank you for choosing Staro Hotel and such a possitive feedback! We appreciate your review and look forward to your next arrival!

Respondeu 15 setembro 2018
Staro Hotel
9,2
Excecional
John, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Standard
Estadia de 4 noites em fevereiro de 2018

Art nouveau special”

Second stay just as enjoyable as the last,staff always obliging

Avaliado a 20 fevereiro 2018
9,2
Excecional
Oren, Israel
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Standard com varanda
Estadia de 1 noite em janeiro de 2018

Very comfortable and friendly”

Staff very friendly Super clean and nicely styled rooms. Facilities are great Location is great for travelers in Podil district Price a bit high

Avaliado a 28 janeiro 2018
9,2
Excecional
Mohamed, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Standard
Estadia de 4 noites em dezembro de 2016

Excecional”

very clean and nice hotel with good facility but far from city center.

Avaliado a 01 novembro 2017
8,8
Excelente
Linda, Reino Unido
Casal
Quarto Standard
Estadia de 3 noites em abril de 2017

Lovely hotel”

Nice hotel a short walk to metro giving access to the city. Would be nice to have coffee making faculties in the room. Hotel has a ATM in lobby which made it easy to obtain local currency.

Avaliado a 15 abril 2017
8,0
Excelente
Chi, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Standard
Estadia de 7 noites em outubro de 2016

Good Breakfast, Nice staff”

All the staff are very helpful

Avaliado a 10 outubro 2016
10,0
Excecional
HANSOL, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Standard
Estadia de 2 noites em setembro de 2016

Good”

Goooooooooood!

Avaliado a 20 setembro 2016
8,8
Excelente
Alex, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Standard com varanda
Estadia de 1 noite em junho de 2016

Great hotel”

I like it

Avaliado a 29 junho 2016
10,0
Excecional
Dmitry, Israel
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Standard
Estadia de 1 noite em junho de 2016

Very nice”

Thanks! Very nice hotel

Avaliado a 24 junho 2016
10,0
Excecional
Dmitry, Israel
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Standard
Estadia de 6 noites em junho de 2016

Super”

Nice hotel, very friendly stuff

Avaliado a 20 junho 2016
9,7
Excecional
Alina, Ucrânia
Casal
Quarto Standard
Estadia de 1 noite em outubro de 2015

Great staying”

Nice hotel. Quiet neighborhood.
Avaliado a 27 outubro 2015
9,0
Excecional
JungIk, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Standard
Estadia de 2 noites em agosto de 2015

very kind staffs”

1. really kind staffs in reception desk
Avaliado a 18 agosto 2015
8,0
Excelente
Hayk, China
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Standard
Estadia de 2 noites em novembro de 2014

very comfortable place good hotel”

city center near the city

Very good place to meet without traffic jams

Avaliado a 22 dezembro 2014
9,3
Excecional
Andreas, Alemanha
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Standard com varanda
Estadia de 2 noites em setembro de 2014

Great value for money hotel”

Room amenities, cleanliness, staff
Avaliado a 11 setembro 2014
8,0
Excelente
ravindra, Países Baixos
Casal
Quarto Standard
Estadia de 2 noites em julho de 2014

Pleasant, comfortale, affordable”

Modern (and new) hotel in a classic wrap, good staff, great internet
Avaliado a 15 julho 2014
9,3
Excecional
Olga, Rússia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Standard com varanda
Estadia de 4 noites em setembro de 2012

Good location”

good price and location

Good location, new hotel, helpfull staf, very confortable and well equipment room.

Avaliado a 01 outubro 2012
10,0
Excecional
Robert, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Standard
Estadia de 7 noites em junho de 2019

StaroHotel - Should be called '5-Staro Hotel'”

Wow!! I can't say enough good things about this hotel. I never thought that a side-street hotel would be so pleasant. Just because it isn't right downtown doesn't mean it can't be just as nice. It is located in a very walkable location. As others have said, this hotel is a little gem. The hotel has classic styling with modern updates; new elevators, modern switches, flat screen LCD TV, card-activated room power and card-swipe doorlocks. The rooms are very clean with antique-style furniture. And the staff is very courteous and friendly, and most speak English. Very impressed. Made my stay that much more enjoyable. If I come back (and I think I will), I will definitely stay here again. Bravo, Staro!

Avaliado a 15 junho 2019
6,0
cem, Ucrânia
Casal
Quarto Standard com varanda
Estadia de 1 noite em outubro de 2015

There were not hair dryer in the bathroom”

Breakfast was fine
Avaliado a 22 outubro 2015
6,7
Bom
Keith, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Quarto Deluxe
Estadia de 1 noite em janeiro de 2015

2015”

bed quite warm

Would not stay again poor location not enough bars or coffee shops

Avaliado a 12 janeiro 2015
8,4
Excelente
LHUILLERY, França
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Standard
Estadia de 8 noites em julho de 2016

Hôtel de grand confort dans un quartier très calme, avec une Excellente qualité de service”

Superbe hôtel, chambre très cozy et très bien équipée, lit fabuleux, climatisation excellente et non bruyante. Personnel soigné, souriant, attentif à mes attentes et efficace, des professionnels ! Salle de bain spacieuse, très bien équipée dans les moindres détails, et hyper propre. Nettoyage complet et quotidien, super ! Petit déjeuners à volonté très copieux. Massages de grande classe par Natalia ! Ce serait top s'il y avait une piscine ou jaccuzi ou sauna. Situé un peu trop loin du centre de Kiev, taxi obligatoire. Quelques remarques pour améliorer le confort : il n'y a pas de volets aux fenêtres et les rideaux intérieurs ne couvrent pas la totalité des fenêtres, conséquence un réveil beaucoup trop tôt surtout en été, quand on est en vacances ! Je pensais être plus au calme en demandant une chambre au 6ème et dernier étage, malheureusement au 7ème étage se trouve la salle du petit-déjeuner, avec bruits de talon haut des jolies Ukrainiennes, bruits des glissements des chaises ou des tables, et cela dès 7 heures du matin. Une moquette dans cette salle supprimerait ces désagréments.

Avaliado a 19 julho 2016
9,6
Excecional
Jean-Christophe, França
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Standard com varanda
Estadia de 4 noites em março de 2018

Excecional”

Excellent sur toute la ligne. Un service au top. Si je dois retourner à KIEV, sans aucun doute, je choisirais, à nouveau, cet hôtel.

Avaliado a 13 março 2018
8,7
Excelente
Quentin, França
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Standard com varanda
Estadia de 1 noite em novembro de 2014

Joli hôtel traditionnel”

Luxueux, confortable et bien situé

Une nuit n'est sans doute pas suffisante pour se faire une opinion définitive. Cependant, j'ai été content de ma nuit et je retournerai certainement dans cet hôtel.

Avaliado a 17 novembro 2014
5,2
FRANCIS, França
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Standard
Estadia de 2 noites em março de 2018

Acima da média”

Hôtel parfait restaurant très moyen

Avaliado a 26 março 2018
8,0
Excelente
Stephan, Alemanha
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Standard
Estadia de 5 noites em julho de 2018

Solide Lesitung”

Gute Einrichtung, freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal! Lediglich das Frühstück ist verbesserungsfähig, insbesondere ein vernünftiger Kaffee wäre wünschenswert.

Avaliado a 06 agosto 2018

Dear Stephan, thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your positive feedback and recommendations. Looking forward to your next arrival!

Respondeu 22 agosto 2018
Staro Hotel
9,0
Excecional
Urs, Suíça
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Standard
Estadia de 3 noites em maio de 2015

Nettes Boutiquehotel”

Freundlichkeit des Personals, Zimmerausstattung, Frühstück

Der Teppichboden im Zimmer ist ziemlich verbraucht und sollte erneuert werden. Beim Frühstück fehlen geschälte Früchte.

Avaliado a 29 maio 2015
8,4
Excelente
Vincent, Bélgica
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Standard
Estadia de 3 noites em janeiro de 2017

Zeer aangenaam hotel”

Zuiver en zeer aangename hotel

Avaliado a 06 janeiro 2017
9,7
Excecional
Hans-Joergen, Noruega
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Standard com varanda
Estadia de 2 noites em dezembro de 2015

Positiv overraskelse!”

Relativt nytt hotell, men i gjennomført " art nouveau" stil. Meget hyggelig betjening, god frokost, rent og pent overalt!

Meget bra! Utmerket mat og vinanbefaling i restauranten ! To musikere underholdt under middagen, sommer sjelden kost i dag

Avaliado a 17 dezembro 2015
8,3
Excelente
marcello, Itália
Casal
Quarto Standard
Estadia de 3 noites em novembro de 2015

un luogo piacevole in una zona in trasformazione”

struttura, professionalità, funzionalità

Il soggiorno è stato molto piacevole, sia per la qualità dell'hotel (dimensione e funzionalità delle camere, servizi e qualità della struttura alberghiera) che per la qualità e gentilezza del personale. L'hotel si trova in un'area in trasformazione, per cui c'è una qualità del contesto urbano differente: alcuni edifici sono decadenti ma sono presenti servizi soddisfacenti (banca-negozi-locali) e alcuni ristoranti di qualità. Per chi piace camminare, in 10-20 minuti si raggiungono le zone più centrali di Kiev, Altrimenti c'è una stazione della metropolitana nelle vicinanze.

Avaliado a 23 novembro 2015
9,7
Excecional
Valerio, Itália
Casal
Quarto Standard
Estadia de 9 noites em julho de 2014

Ottimo”

Le camere. la posizione dell'Hotel e la pulizia.

Ottimo.

Avaliado a 24 julho 2014
8,7
Excelente
Ruslan, Ucrânia
Casal
Quarto Standard
Estadia de 1 noite em outubro de 2015

хороший отель ”

наличие толкового консьержа, кровать, атмосфера в номере: тепло, тихо, уютно, качественно

Есть консьерж, который открывает двери и даёт доступ к автомобильной парковке. Приятный, красивый интерьер холла. Есть адекватный, интеллигентный администратор. Есть исполнитель фортепианной музыки в ресторане (цены высоковаты), с удачно и грамотно подобранным репертуаром. В номере качественная кровать, красивая и удобная мебель. Тепло, тихо (за исключением моментов, когда под землёй проходят электрички, но это терпимо). Хороший напор воды. Любопытный дизайн интерьера номера. Первые впечатления: нам здесь хорошо. Порадовало наличие разных нужных мелочей: тапочки, "ложка" для обуви, набор для шитья, и т.п. И нам сделали бесплатный апгрейд номера со "стандарт" до "супериор". Приятный сервис, вкусный завтрак. Понравилось, что есть 24/7 обслуживание в номерах, хоть не воспользовались. Довольно информативная брошюра для гостей, впечатляет, и с качественным экскурсом по интересным местам Киева и особенностям национальной кухни. Занятно, что первым языком брошюры шёл английский, а русский в конце, украинского не увидел, возможно, он был посредине? Чувствуется, что продуманно подобран мини-бар, но меня ничего не заинтересовало (оттого, что я интересуюсь несколько иными напитками, к примеру, иван-чаем). Есть возможность заказать массаж. Не воспользовались, но обдумывали. Из того, что немного смутило (ничего критичного): расположение унитаза, тёмный шкаф без подсветки, перегоревшая лампочка в коридоре, темноватое освещение номера, паутина на главном светильнике. Действительным неудобством жена посчитала отсутствие гибкого шланга в душе, есть только лейка на трубе. Мне, пожалуй, наиболее негативно запомнилось наличие неприятного прогорклого запаха в зоне санузла. Такой запах бывает из труб стоков/канализации. Возможно, с удовольствием выберу этот отель, если снова потребуется бывать в Киеве, но, вероятно, предпочту снова по акции от "Агода", т.к. цена на сайте несколько высока. Если со мной будет жена, то поищу отель с более подходящим санузлом.

Avaliado a 28 outubro 2015
10,0
Excecional
Viktoriya, Ucrânia
Casal
Quarto Standard com varanda
Estadia de 1 noite em novembro de 2014

Отзыв!”

Интерьер, удобство, чистота

Бронировали номер на одну ночь и остались очень довольны!! Вкусный ужин, уютные номера, удобная кровать, чистота - всем остались довольны! Интересный интерьер, отзывчивый персонал - все понравилось. Большое спасибо!

Avaliado a 27 novembro 2014
10,0
Excecional
Dmitry, Israel
Viajantes em Negócios
Duplo Standard
Estadia de 3 noites em fevereiro de 2018

Excecional”

Всё ок

Avaliado a 14 abril 2018

Уважаемый, Дмитрий! Спасибо за Ваш отзыв и выбор отеля "Старо"! Будем рады видеть Вас снова!

Respondeu 17 setembro 2018
Staro Hotel
9,6
Excecional
Dzmitry, Bielorrússia
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Standard com varanda
Estadia de 2 noites em março de 2017

Лучше отношение цена качество”

Номер не хуже пятерки, обслуживание так точно на 5, а вот цена как у тройки

Avaliado a 13 março 2017
7,6
Muito Bom
Wong, Hong Kong
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Twin - 2 Camas Individuais
Estadia de 2 noites em setembro de 2018

寧靜和安全的環境”

房間乾淨,附近是住宅區和公園,比火車站和市中心鬧區安全多,某些景點也是可步行範圍,雖然距離地鐵和巴士站有點遠,但還是不錯的地點。附近的燒烤餐廳很棒,非常推薦烤羊架和牛仔骨。 出入大門也需行樓梯,雖然會幫忙拿行李,但還是不方便。水嚨頭水壓不夠,熱水也不足,每天洗澡也是折磨,廁紙的質數也太差,我自備了廁紙。

Avaliado a 31 outubro 2018
6,4
Bom
yohay, Israel
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Standard
Estadia de 4 noites em junho de 2018

מלון טוב”

מלון טוב, מרוחק מעט ממרכז קייב אך המוניות שם זולות מאוד לכן אולי שווה להתרחק טיפה מהמרכז. מלון נוח, נקי חוות אדיב. ארוחת בוקר סבירה ופשוטה ללא אפשרויות מרובות. מתאים למי שמחפש מקום טוב לישון בו ולהמשיך את היום מחוץ למלון.

Avaliado a 30 junho 2018

Dear Yohay, thank you for choosing Staro Hotel! We appreciate your positive feedback. Looking forward to your next stay!

Respondeu 15 setembro 2018
Staro Hotel
8,8
Excelente
ofri, Israel
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Standard com varanda
Estadia de 3 noites em dezembro de 2018

מלון קטן עם צוות נחמד ואכפתי .חבל שהחדר כושר קטן מאוד ולא מאובזר ”

נקיון צוות מקצועי

Avaliado a 22 dezembro 2018
8,4
Excelente
ilana, Israel
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Standard
Estadia de 3 noites em setembro de 2018

התמונה ות מתאימות למציאות”

חסרונות , המיקום. יתרונות, החדר יפה ונעים

Avaliado a 12 setembro 2018

Dear Ilana, thank you for choosing Staro Hotel! We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to your next arrival!

Respondeu 15 setembro 2018
Staro Hotel
5,6
FAN, China
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Standard com varanda
Estadia de 2 noites em setembro de 2018

酒店经理人品太差,太坏。”

我们一行9月12日入住,14日离店。客观地说酒店前台,餐厅服务还是不错,房间家具和装修虽然略显陈旧,但也还干净整洁。但是我们经历的一件事让我们对这家酒店产生了很差的印象。我们57号房间入住的郑先生在冲淋浴时可能是浴幕没有拉好,有些水溅到了地上,因为酒店老旧浴室防水做的不好,水渗透到了楼下的天花板,在当时酒店人员还敲门来看过,没说什么就走了。但是在我们离店时却说是我们没有关水龙头,水流到了地上渗透到4楼,污损了天花板,要我们赔偿6000格里,折近1700元人民币,240美元。不付钱就不准离店,还叫来警察,来的两个警察其中一个还对我们有些同情,但另外一个却向着经理说话,说是我们入住签了字,只能赔偿,说到酒店浴室防水有问题时,经理还耍横说,就算是防水有质量问题也是用的你们中国材料,是你们中国人装修的,完全不讲道理。就连前台服务员都很同情我们,说确实应该是房屋防水出了问题,不是我们的责任,而且收我们6000格里太贵,但她们也没有办法。我们因为要急着赶火车去利沃夫,没有时间和他们讲清楚,所以只能陪了他们240美元。这样的酒店经理,这样对待客人,这样的服务,太让人寒心和气愤了,我们再也不会去住这家酒店了。

Avaliado a 19 setembro 2018

Dear guest, thank you for staying with us! We just want to clarify the information. At night (13th of September) we got a complain from guests that were living in the room below. There was a stream of water, which flows from the ceiling at their bathroom. Our front desk manager had to move guests to another room (deluxe, only this room left) and we provide them with a discount for living, because of appeared situation. We set a fine at the rate of 6000 UAH (240 USD) that consists of the price for 2 days (time needed for room to be repaired), costs for necessary construction materials and payment for the work of repairman. Hope for your understanding.

Respondeu 20 setembro 2018
Staro Hotel
9,6
Excecional
YAN
Casal
Quarto Standard com varanda
Estadia de 1 noite em agosto de 2018

距离市中心有点远,环境很安静,房间很复古”

前台提供行李寄存,服务很棒

Avaliado a 29 agosto 2018

Dear YAN, thank you for choosing Staro Hotel and such a possitive feedback! We appreciate your review and look forward to your next arrival!

Respondeu 15 setembro 2018
Staro Hotel
9,2
Excecional
Kota
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Standard
Estadia de 4 noites em outubro de 2018

アール・ヌーヴォー風ホテル”

アルフォンソ・ミュシャをフィーチャーしたアール・ヌーヴォー風のホテル。キエフ外周の住宅街の中にあるが、ちょっと浮いてる。 歩いて5分ほどで地下鉄はあるが、観光にはあまり向かない。 市内の渋滞に巻き込まれることがないのがメリット。ファンシーな外見と内装に反して、ビジネス客向け。 レストランでピアノの生演奏をしていることが多い。付近に外国人向けの飲食店がないので毎日ここで食べることになるが、なかなか悪くない。ボルシチ、ヴァレニキ(ウクライナ風水餃子)、チキン・キエフなどの名物料理も一通り揃っているし、美味。

Avaliado a 15 novembro 2018
4,8
IKEDA, Japão
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Standard
Estadia de 3 noites em dezembro de 2018

四つ星ではなく三つ星だと思います。”

フロントにほぼいつも人はおらず、いても女性は、大体いつも寝起きで疲れている感じ。 英語が普通にわかるスタッフがいない。結構英語によるコミュニケーションが取りにくい。 朝食は、だいぶがっかり。四つ星といいがたい内容。以前泊まったオデッサの同じ四つ星のホテルに比べれば、チョーがっかりでした。全般にキエフのホテルは価格が高く、価格を抑えた四つ星だと結構これが普通なのかもしれませんが。

Avaliado a 28 dezembro 2018