Excelente 8,3
com base em 4053 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4053 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

Bee, Singapura
Casal
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2013
Simple and comfortable
Close to beach and food. Access to pool was great but insufficent maintenance by staff.
Avaliado 30 maio 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

LEE, Malásia
Casal
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
Nice hotel with unique infastructure.
Location, Good Room Size, Nice swimming pools
Avaliado 29 maio 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Dania, Canadá
Casal
Deluxe Grand Jaccuzi
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
Relaxing weekend getaway
Breakfast, clean room, comfortable bed
This was our 3rd time staying at the Sugar Palm, and once again we loved it. There was some confusion upon checking in, but the staff sorted it out quickly. The first day we found out we had no hot water in the room, so we called down to get moved to another room. The woman at the front desk said she was aware that there was no hot water, so we were a little confused as to why they even put us in that room to begin with. Regardless we were moved quickly to another one. Staff are always helpful, and the breakfast buffet is pretty good. We'll definitely be visiting again.
Avaliado 29 maio 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Chew, Malásia
Casal
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
Great for honeymoon. Great for internet access.
Clean room, great breakfast and great quick room service.
It was a great great stay with my husband as one of the stop for our honeymoon trip. Perhaps more white lights in the room for oldies to read newspapers/books.
Avaliado 28 maio 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Patrick, Austrália
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 10 noites em maio de 2013
Great value for money
ocean and pool view, airconditioning excellent, breakfast sufficient, close to beach and restaurants
Overall it was a pleasant stay, staff friendly, room comfortable and clean. The room needs a compendium as there was absolutely no information in the room about the resort, and the mini bar situation needs to be explained in more detail. You are entitled to one coke, one beer and one juice each day however if you haven't consumed any of the items when housekeeping come to clean your room in the morning it won't be replenished in the afternoon. This is very confusing and doesn't actually make sense to me.
Avaliado 27 maio 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Blair, Austrália
Casal
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Very average
Location to shopping and resteraunts
Unfortunately, not good. We have stayed here several times before and were looking forward to this stay. One of our rooms had a very strong smell of cigarettes, and the other of mould/dampness. There were stains on the walls, cracked tiles around the pool access. Rusty balustrade on balcony's. We complained to management and after quite a bit of discussion, we left after 1 night. They did say that the hotel was about to be refurbished over the next several months. We will keep an eye on reviews after the work as it is a nice hotel in a great location.
Avaliado 26 maio 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

CHEN, China
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2013
Good
friendly staff, clean rooms, hillside
n/a
Avaliado 26 maio 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Melody, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe Grand Jaccuzi
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
Superb experience
large and clean rooms, attentive and helpful staff, closeness to beach
Superb experience as we had a free upgrade to the pool access room. The rooms are large and clean (even the normal ones cos we peeked into them), with everything you need in there. The room was a little troublesome to get to (two different lifts up and a steep climb) but it was worth it for the view from our pool. The staff are great should you need help and can understand English. The beach is just a couple of minutes walk away, and so is the night shopping. All in all, I had a wonderful time in this hotel and Phuket.
Avaliado 25 maio 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Tristan, Reino Unido
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2013
Great value for money
Room, location and price
Excellent value hotel wit stunning views from the balcony. The room was large, clean and comfortable. The only downside was the steep walk up to the lobby and then having to use two elevators to reach our room. Highly recommended if you can get a good deal. Also within walking distance of the Boathouse restaurant which is arguably the best in Phuket.
Avaliado 25 maio 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Yaoqi, China
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
romantic and beautiful
location, friendly staff , delicious food
Avaliado 24 maio 2013
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: