Excelente 8,3
com base em 4054 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 4054 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 8,3
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,4
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

victoria, Filipinas
Família com criança pequena
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 6 noites em abril de 2012
new hotel with great view of kata
new pools, large refrigerator, 2 minute walk to kata beach
staff could be more helpful. hotel is not good for handicapped . it is on hillside. not all rooms accessible with elevator.
Avaliado 13 abril 2012

Patricia, Reino Unido
Viajantes Individuais
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2012
Lovely hotel but to steep for someone of my years,
Spacious rooms, good bathrooms
more care should be taken for placing older people. i was put on the eighth floor, lift only goes to sixth, had to walk up two steep slopes to get to my room after taking two lifts and long walk between them. no connection approx 200 mtrs walk between the two lifts to get up or down. staff friendly.
Avaliado 13 abril 2012

KUAN, Malásia
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2012
Superb hotel and service with a smile!
Spacious room, direct access to private swimming pool from balcony.
Nice hotel, spacious and clean room. They prepare everything to the detail such as having umbrella in your room in case we need it, extra towel prepared for tenants (important as we are there for their beautiful beach!). Not to forget the spacious bath tub!
Avaliado 10 abril 2012

James, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2012
Great place to stay
Pools are fantastic,close to beach walking,good nightlife
Very very happy with everything was one problem on last morning with room next door playing tv at way way to loud at 6:45am but called desk and it stopped right away
Avaliado 09 abril 2012

Lianne, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2012
Good location, decent hotel
Lots of pools around, good location, free mini bar and wi fi
The hotel is a decent hotel, the rooms are actually pretty nice with a big comfy bed. The only thing is the breakfast is fairly average and the service at breakfast is almost non existent. I would stay there again though and rooms are cheap and nice and it's 2 minutes to the beach.
Avaliado 09 abril 2012

Diana, Malásia
Casal
Grand com Acesso à Piscina
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2012
We didn't want to leave our room! Gorgeous!
Apart from the pool access...it was the free wifi and Apple gadgets!
we wanted our first night in phuket to be a quiet one since both of us had hectic weeks at work...plus the fact that it will soon be our first-year anniversary coming middle of april. and boy, we did make a great choice! our pool-access room was all that we could have asked for! we took photos of the gorgeous room, the bathroom, the balcony then splash!...into the pool! the view from our pool was breathtaking at sunset...we could see kata town starting to light-up beneath us and the faint sound of music from a pub downhill. and he, a guy being a guy, drooled over the in-room apple wireless keyboard and mouse to access the free wifi! very trendy indeed! i would like to record our special thanks to agoda's representative for going through the extra mile of arranging a honeymoon bedroom decoration!
Avaliado 09 abril 2012

Celso, Países Baixos
Viajantes Individuais
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em abril de 2012
Nice hotel
Nice big room, comfy bed, good location in kata
liked the hotel, nice staff and good rooms for the price. didn't try the breakfast so no comment there, but my friend rated it below average. hotel is right in the action of kata and not far from the beach, though renting a scooter is great as its easy to reach some of the nearer beaches like kata noi. when you book this hotel make sure you get a room on one of the lower floors with the elevators nearby, i was unlucky enough to get a room on the top part of the hotel which meant a long walk up and down a very steep hill several times a day, not cool in 35 degree weather. that would be the only thing i didn't like direct pool access from your room is a nice touch, though not for every room
Avaliado 09 abril 2012

Runghpha, Tailândia
Viajantes em Negócios
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2012
It's nice hotel , greate location on kata beach
Facility quite ok. Price is reasonable
Facility quite okay, but I don't like this room style and some room quite far from the lobby I stay at building 1 , so no idea for other building
Avaliado 08 abril 2012

Linda, Suécia
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2012
Beautiful!
Great rooms, wonderful staff!
This is the best hotel in Katabeach! Nice clean big rooms! Great pool with poolbar!
Avaliado 07 abril 2012

Linda, Suécia
Casal
Grand Deluxe
Hospedou-se 5 noites em março de 2012
The best hotel ever!
Great rooms, great staff!
This is one of the best hotels in Kataarea, and i have tried many! The staff is really helpful and the rooms are great and big! They have a really nie poolbar, also there very kind staff!
Avaliado 07 abril 2012


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: