Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 22 comentários
  • Limpeza 9,6
  • Instalações 9,3
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,4
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,6
  • Qualidade-preço 9,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,6
Ordenar por

jan, Suécia
Casal
Quarto Duplo
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Nice and friendly hotel located nearby Stellenboch
freindly athmosphere, nice suoruondings and we loved the room,
Perfect thus only one night. the hotel provided facilities for us to change clothes and store luggage which was very handy as the flight back home was scheduled late afternoon.
Avaliado 09 março 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Luca, Itália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Duplo
Hospedou-se 7 noites em dezembro de 2013
A very nice stay
Attentive staff, Nice room, beautiful building
Very nice stay. I have been there for one week and I felt really comfortable. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The breakfast is wonderful and the location is very quite, although quite close to the centre. They also offers bikes which make getting to the centre a matter of 5 minutes.
Avaliado 24 janeiro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Wendy, Canadá
Casal
Quarto Duplo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Charming guest house in the heart of the winelands
Spacious comfortable modern rooms in a beautiful old building, attentive helpful service, generous availability of all the comforts of home
Everything exceeded our expectations. A wonderful discovery
Avaliado 22 novembro 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

John, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Quarto Duplo
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2013
Unforgettable!
Summerwood Guesthouse
I wish I was good with words so I could describe how incredible my stay at the Summerwood was! I travel a lot for both work and pleasure so I get to experience many types of accommodation and if any of them were half the experience of the Summerwood I would be extremely happy. I really cannot praise the staff enough. They welcomed me and treated me as if I were family. I cannot thank them enough for their friendliness and hospitality. The breakfasts were amazing with fresh produce and quality made to order dishes. The room was so comfortable and clean and the pool/garden was a delight to spend time in. My friends from Stellenbosh whom I came to visit were only too happy to chill with me there as it is a delightful place to be. One final word to try and convey how awesome this place is. They refill and chill water in glass bottles all over the guesthouse so that plastic bottles are not used instead hence better for the environment. And instead of a tag to hang on your doorknob to say " Make up my room" they hang a bag of sweets so they know when you are awake.
Avaliado 29 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Ronel, África do Sul
Casal
Quarto Duplo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2013
Best accommodation ever in Stellenbosch!
Service, atmosphere, excellent value for money
We really enjoyed our stay. We felt pampered in beautiful surroundings - garden with squirrels made our stay unforgettable! So many special touches that we'd love to return to Summerwood.
Avaliado 24 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

Morten, Noruega
Casal
Quarto Duplo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2013
A perfect stay at summerwood!
Beatuful house and garden, a fantastic staff and great breakfast!
We are already saving money for our next stay! Thank you Tessa and all you others in staff for a wonderful stay at Summerwood.
Avaliado 04 abril 2013
Achou este comentário útil?

adam,
Grupo
Quarto Duplo
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2012
Fabulous place, great food, lovely staff!
Bedrooms excellent, breakfast lovely, quiet
What a lovely location with beautiful rooms. The staff are pleasant and helpful. The breakfast delicious and service with a large smile. Close to town (5 minutes) and with a pleasant garden and swimming pool. Rooms and bathrooms are some of the nicest I have had the pleasure to enjoy.
Avaliado 04 outubro 2012
Achou este comentário útil?

Claire, França
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2015
Très bel établissement, personnel accueillant
jardin agréable, chambre tout confort, bon petit déjeuner
Très bon accueil, multitudes de petites attentions charmantes, le tout dans un cadre très agréable
Avaliado 11 novembro 2015
Achou este comentário útil?

francoise, França
Família com criança
Quarto Duplo
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
excellent
confort, calme, petit déjeuné succulent
séjour de découverte très agréable à renouveler dès que possible démarrer la journée avec un excellent petit déjeuné est primordial pendant des vacances région magnifique, à découvrir absolument
Avaliado 17 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Susanne, Alemanha
Casal
Quarto Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Leider nur eine Nacht
Wir hatten einen wundervollen Aufenthalt im summerwood Guesthouse.
Avaliado 26 setembro 2016
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: