Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 296 comentários
  • Limpeza 6,7
  • Instalações 6,6
  • Localização 8,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,8
Ordenar por

Nina, Alemanha
Casal
Vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2016
Nice place but needs maintenance
The rooms, garden and pool are nice, Staff is friendly. Breakfast is fine to get you going. The bathrooms are okish. Warm water but not much water pressure. Unfortunately, a few things need more maintenance. First room we had the lock to the kitchen was broken so that effectively you couldn't lock the room. Second room had a broken toilet which got fixed the next day. Third room had a leaking toilet which was also fixed after a few days but before that the bathroom floor was constantly wet. Overall, cleaning could be a bit more thorough but nothing unbearable.
Avaliado 04 maio 2016

XIAOYUE, China
Viajantes Individuais
Vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
staff are unfriendly and threat against me to call police
threat against me to call police
Avaliado 27 abril 2016

AMANDA, Austrália
Família com criança
Vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Brilliant little Homestay
Brilliant little homestay - lovely gardens, decent pool and excellent room - even came with a small kitchen - large sitting area and breakfast brought to the room - excellent staff - will definately stay here again
Avaliado 20 abril 2016

Julio, Portugal
Viajantes em Negócios
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Pretty bad overall
Room without AC and open to mosquitos. The door wouldn't close properly, there was a huge gap where anyone could see into the room. Probably the dirtiest tub I've seen in my life.
Avaliado 17 abril 2016

Alexandra, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
Very basic
In the middle of the tourist area but a bit old.
Avaliado 13 abril 2016

Somvanh, Tailândia
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2016
4 days in april.
Too noisy with family and kids living nearby. Not as clean as expected. Good location with swimming pool. Breakfast ok. Scooter rental available.
Avaliado 12 abril 2016

Rita, Indonésia
Casal
Bangalô
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
nice villa
Nice villa witholidays friendly staffs.
Avaliado 09 abril 2016

Rizalina, Filipinas
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 7 noites em março de 2016
bed with bed bugs.
the hotel was really affordable specially for solo traveller like me. the room look great coz it like a temple design. but the inside was not so clean. the room i rented was with bed bugs. i told to the owner and they transfer me to the different room. But still i think all of the room were already infested by the bugs. staff was kind but dont know how to speack english. if you need service or assistance it will take a bit long to wait coz their was no staff at the reception or front desk table.
Avaliado 08 abril 2016

Jakub, República Checa
Casal
Vista para o jardim
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
Ok
Easy but clean. Fine stuff. Good pool. Perfect restaurant next Swann inn. In a centre of Ubud, but in silent place. Good choice for that price. Wifi is very low.
Avaliado 02 abril 2016

Kathrine, Dinamarca
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
Lot of ants and small lizards
The hotel is very nice located and the pool is very clean and nice. When we first got there they told us that there was no room for us, so they upgraded us, witch was nice. The room we stayed in was awful! First of all, right above the windows the wall is open so a lot of small lizards and ofter insects came in. Under the door and through small cracks ind the wall came a lot of ants. We stayed there for 5 nights and they did not give us new towels or any toilet paper, we had to ask. The staff is very friendly, but not very good at cleaning
Avaliado 29 março 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: