Muito Bom 7,7
com base em 460 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom

a partir de 460 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,4
  • Instalações 7,0
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Atendimento 7,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,1
Ordenar por

Eva, Países Baixos
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2016
Great value
Good value, quiet, Nice staff, definitely recommend iT to other travellers
Avaliado 13 julho 2016

Joanne, Malásia
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Quiet, beautiful
The thing that attracted me to book Teba House for our 3 nights in Ubud was the courtyard in the pictures and of course, the price (budget traveling). It is as how it looks in the pictures! Very easy to find, not a long walk from where we got dropped off (next to Bebek Bengil). We got a standard room with fan. At night its cool enough there so fan wasnt a problem. Staff were friendly and helpful when we asked them questions about the town. Every morning we had different breakfasts, first day was papayas, pineapple and watermelon (appetizer served every morning) and banana toasties. Second day we had banana pancakes then the third day, omelette and toasts. The only problem we had staying here was the shower. We had to "wrestle", as i used to say to my boyfriend, the waterflow to be warm enough. It always seemed to be too cold or boiling hot and when its just nice, we quickly washed before it gets cold or hot again. It didnt bother us very much really, but thought i should let anyone who gets checked in to room 1 what to expect. Overall, Teba House is a lovely place worth your money and time. We liked just sitting and chilling on the little patio outside our room. Will be back when we can. Ubud has more to share but we weren't able to discover more.
Avaliado 12 julho 2016

Saul, Nova Zelândia
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 8 noites em julho de 2016
Home away from home!!!
Teba house is my go to when I stay in Ubud, every time I stay, I have a wonderful experience. The staff are excellent and always exceed my expectations. The rooms are simple, large and pretty, the surroundings are beautiful and the location is walking distance from fantastic yoga studios and delicious pleas to eat.
Avaliado 11 julho 2016

Maddy, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Beautiful quiet guest house close to Hanoman St
I had a wonderful stay here. My room was high up so I had a nice view in the morning, very spacious, included a bath tub, cupboard, aircon etc. breakfast was simple and tasty. Only a short walk to yoga barn and other lovely restaurants on hanoman st. The garden within the home stay is beautiful. Would highly recommend, and will stay here on my return.
Avaliado 07 julho 2016

Keri, Austrália
Família com criança
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Handy stay close to town
Great location and friendly staff
Avaliado 04 julho 2016

Chakkaphong, Tailândia
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Cheap price to stay
Hotel was very quiet and comfortable. Cheap price and nice staff.
Avaliado 29 junho 2016

Viktor, Austrália
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2016
Excellent accommodation for this money. The best staff!! Very helpful and friendly. Very good breakfast!!
Avaliado 24 junho 2016

Bernadett, Mianmar
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Clean place with a nice garden
Nice and helpful staff and a basic clean room set in a pretty garden. Close to restaurants shops etc.
Avaliado 30 maio 2016

Muhamad, Singapura
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
Worth it.
Very friendly staff. Beautiful place. Would definitely visit again.
Avaliado 20 maio 2016

Tomas, Singapura
Hospedou-se 8 noites em abril de 2016
Little Oasis Right in the Heart of Ubud Town
The place was very quiet both day and night in spite of being right in the heart of town. The small garden was surprisingly beautifully designed and rigorously maintained. Our room was unexpectedly cleaned and beds tidied daily which is uncommon for a homestay. The breakfast menu was rotated daily and the staff was very kind to swop the pineapple for another fruit of our choice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was close to amenities like laundries, restaurants, Monkey Forest, ATMs etc. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
Avaliado 23 abril 2016


Escolha um programa de fidelidade

Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.


Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.


Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: