Muito Bom 7,7
com base em 455 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 455 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,5
  • Instalações 7,2
  • Localização 7,8
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,1
Ordenar por

Maddy, Austrália
Viajantes Individuais
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Beautiful quiet guest house close to Hanoman St
I had a wonderful stay here. My room was high up so I had a nice view in the morning, very spacious, included a bath tub, cupboard, aircon etc. breakfast was simple and tasty. Only a short walk to yoga barn and other lovely restaurants on hanoman st. The garden within the home stay is beautiful. Would highly recommend, and will stay here on my return.
Avaliado 07 julho 2016

Keri, Austrália
Família com criança
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Handy stay close to town
Great location and friendly staff
Avaliado 04 julho 2016

Chakkaphong, Tailândia
Casal
Quarto Duplo ou Twin Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Cheap price to stay
Hotel was very quiet and comfortable. Cheap price and nice staff.
Avaliado 29 junho 2016

Viktor, Austrália
Casal
Padrão
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2016
Excellent!!
Excellent accommodation for this money. The best staff!! Very helpful and friendly. Very good breakfast!!
Avaliado 24 junho 2016

Bernadett, Mianmar
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2016
Clean place with a nice garden
Nice and helpful staff and a basic clean room set in a pretty garden. Close to restaurants shops etc.
Avaliado 30 maio 2016

Muhamad, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 4 noites em maio de 2016
Worth it.
Very friendly staff. Beautiful place. Would definitely visit again.
Avaliado 20 maio 2016

Tomas, Singapura
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 8 noites em abril de 2016
Little Oasis Right in the Heart of Ubud Town
The place was very quiet both day and night in spite of being right in the heart of town. The small garden was surprisingly beautifully designed and rigorously maintained. Our room was unexpectedly cleaned and beds tidied daily which is uncommon for a homestay. The breakfast menu was rotated daily and the staff was very kind to swop the pineapple for another fruit of our choice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was close to amenities like laundries, restaurants, Monkey Forest, ATMs etc. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
Avaliado 23 abril 2016

Jisu, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Padrão
Hospedou-se 16 noites em abril de 2016
Great Location at Decent Price
Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned everyday. However the room decoration is kinda outdated. It will be the best choice if you are looking for affordable place but not too fancy. The garden was so beautiful with the beautiful sound when the wind was blowing.
Avaliado 21 abril 2016

Tamao, Japão
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2016
Nice location
Helpful staff, good location and breakfast :)
I stayed there with one of my friend. It's located pretty nice area, not so far from the Main Street by at the same time quite and easy to have some rest.
Avaliado 17 março 2016

Ashley, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2016
Excellent Hosts and Location!
the hosts, the location, and the atmosphere
Excellent. The hosts were very friendly, informative and helpful in setting up a tour to Batur, and even drove us to Uluwatu after our stay at Teba House
Avaliado 08 março 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: