Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1733 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Poh, Singapura
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
my experience with Thaison Palace Hotel
nil
the hotel air-conditioner is old.
Avaliado 29 setembro 2015

Graham, África do Sul
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Couple on Honeymoon
Staff, Location, Comfort
The staff were absolutely fantastic, we received an introduction to the the city which included suggestions of sites to visit and a welcome drink. The location of the hotel is within walking distance to all the sites. Highly recommended.
Avaliado 22 setembro 2015

Amber, Filipinas
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Ideal location and friendly staff
location, rooms and staff
Great location which makes this hotel a 10 mark rating for me. The room is quite large with a small window, clean bathroom. Cleanliness was spot on, room cleaned to a high standard each day of stay. The location is what makes the stay in hotel worthwhile, only a 5 min stroll to Hoan Kiem lake, Water Puppet Theater and Night Market. Taxi easily to catch just outside hotel lobby. Breakfast is really good and it cost only three us dollars per person. Staff 's very friendly, polite and honest could not do enough for you. We also recommend to book the trips such as Hanoi city tour, Halong Bay via this hotel travel desk as this hotel is a part of Impressive Travel Vietnam so the quality and price are good.
Avaliado 20 setembro 2015

ZHIJUN, China
Viajantes em Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2015
Very nice people
Good service space
Very good High performance price ratio
Avaliado 19 setembro 2015

Linh, Vietnam
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Old hotel with out of dated equip
I chose the hotel based on the recommendations from Agoda and found it unworthy of what I paid. They offered us a free upgrade from double superior to family deluxe but actually this was not deluxe at all. The room was in the roof top with bad smell and super heat in day time. The bedroom was small. Bathing booth door was broken. Shower also did not work. Staff was not honest on the room condition.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2015

REYNA, Filipinas
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em setembro de 2015
very good staff and accomodation
rooms,staff and cleanliness
Very relaxed. Worth the money
Avaliado 16 setembro 2015

CHANGHOON, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2015
Thaison hotel review
very kindness, great breakfast, great facilities
They are really kindness to customers and breakfast is greattt tooooooo!!! The room is very clean and good sleep to customers
Avaliado 15 setembro 2015

Muhammad, Singapura
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2015
good stay
location, friendly staff, decor
Avaliado 28 agosto 2015

Anand, Malásia
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
good stay, pleasant staff, good wifi
staff, breakfast and convenient location
enjoyed it.
Avaliado 26 agosto 2015

corinne, Reino Unido
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Avaliado 26 agosto 2015


1

Escolha o seu programa de fidelidade

No topo da página, clique no PontosMAX e você verá vários programas populares, de companhias aéreas e de fidelidade, para escolher.

2

Escolha um quarto com pontos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Poupe até 4900 pontos

Cada quarto elegível mostrará os pontos que você irá ganhar com a reserva.

3

Subscreva e ganhe pontos!

  • ID de Membro do programa
  • Eu não estou ficando no hotel. Estou fazendo esta reserva para outra pessoa.

Preencha o seu ID de associado para o seu programa selecionado durante a reserva. Você irá ganhar a quantidade de pontos mostrada na reserva após o check-out. É muito fácil!

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: