Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1737 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Tam, Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Wonderful stay at Thai Son Hotel. Best service.
Location. Service. Hospitality
Best service ever have. Location. Service. Hospitality
Avaliado 04 fevereiro 2015

mitchell, Canadá
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
Excellent for 3 star hotel and great staff
Staff+ Location and rooms
We highly recommend this hotel and making sure you will never feel regret when choosing this hotel for your stay in Hanoi. Everything is great from rooms, location, breakfast... Staff very friendly, so kind and so helpful. We love this hotel so much and must come back soon.
Avaliado 02 fevereiro 2015

Matthew, Austrália
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2015
Excellent customer service and location
Customer service, location and breakfast
Small hotel in heart of Hanoi's Old Quarter. Excellent customer service. Initially I was not happy at all with my room, no windows and tiny bathroom with a shower that had no drain - the drain being in the corner of the bathroom. The room was located opposite the breakfast room and just below the kitchen area so, very loud and I didn't sleep well. I raised the issue with management and they immediately offered me a free upgrade to a much nicer room free of charge, which was great. The breakfast was good for a very small hotel with limited size.
Avaliado 31 janeiro 2015

Thanh, Vietnam
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
This hotel is in the middle of Ha Noi
Nice food around the hotel
The room is too small
Avaliado 30 janeiro 2015

THanh, Vietnam
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2015
It s ok
Nothing to say
Really bad
Avaliado 30 janeiro 2015

Petra, Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Quarto Familiar Deluxe com vista para a cidade (4 adultos)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Thaison palace hotel
Super friendly staff, very helpful
It was a good room but there were a few issues with the booking via Agoda (and the hotel's understanding of a family room). It was sorted however, after a length of time. We did transfer to another hotel after 3 days there and they offered to transfer our luggage. Great we thought, yet when it arrived they attempted to bill us for the taxi to transport it. Had we have known this we would have taken it ourselves in the first place.
Avaliado 23 janeiro 2015

Hristo, Bulgária
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Everything was great!
staff,rooms,breakfast
It's an amazing place, great value for money. Big clean rooms. Great staf!!! One of the best breakfast I've ever had in a hotel. Walking distance to Hoan Kiem lake and bar streets.
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2015

Natalie, Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Suite Familiar com vista sobre a Cidade (4 adultos)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
wonderful staff average hotel
Staff, location and breakfast
Avaliado 20 janeiro 2015

Natalie, Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Suite Familiar com vista sobre a Cidade (4 adultos)
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
good location
staff, location and breakfast
Avaliado 20 janeiro 2015

Natalie, Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
amazing staff but the hotel.....
amazing staff, great breakfast and good location
The staff are amazing with special mention to Joe. The location is good-close to everything. The breakfast exceptional, but the hotel whilst it looks clean it feels grotty and the showers don't drain properly which leaves an odour. I can't put my finger on any one thing in particular it just feels unsanitary......
Avaliado 20 janeiro 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: