Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1737 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

HERMAN, Singapura
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
nice hotel with friendly staffs.
location, room and staff
Excellent!
Avaliado 19 janeiro 2015

Lan, Vietnam
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Great hotel
good staff, cozy room and convenient location
very comfortable, cozy and enjoyable
Avaliado 15 janeiro 2015

Fei, Tailândia
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
A fantastic hotel to stay with
Super friendly staff with good location and nice room
Recent years, having been traveling around the world and thaison palace hotel is absolutely one of the best hotels at the same level which provides good service and with very hospitble staffs. The hotel is located just within the tourist spot, hoan kiem late and adjacent to the night market where you could chill out for a shopping of the local stuffs and enjoy a beer outside. It's quite convenient from the hotel. Moreover, the room is very clean, they decorate the rooms nicely which make you feel very cosy. I was staying with the hotel for three nights and was quite a nice time with them. The hotel still offers tours to halong bay, have many packages that could choose from, they could pick you up in the hotel then the next day send you back to hotel. What travelers care for hotel when travel outside is the place where you stay with, whether they could let you feel like at home. And the hotel made it. All the staffs are super friendly abd helpful. Moreover, as my flight took off early the day when I left to airport. The staffs even packed breakfast and delivered to me ( it was 06:00 am and breakfast offers at 08:00) All in conclusion, the hotel quite worth the rate and absolutely I would introduce to my friends when they visit Hanoi!
Avaliado 15 janeiro 2015

Fei, Tailândia
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2015
Totally worth the rate
Hospitable staff, nice room and good location
Recent years, having been traveling around the world and thaison palace hotel is absolutely one of the best hotels at the same level which provides good service and with very hospitble staffs. The hotel is located just within the tourist spot, hoan kiem late and adjacent to the night market where you could chill out for a shopping of the local stuffs and enjoy a beer outside. It's quite convenient from the hotel. Moreover, the room is very clean, they decorate the rooms nicely which make you feel very cosy. I was staying with the hotel for three nights and was quite a nice time with them. The hotel still offers tours to halong bay, have many packages that could choose from, they could pick you up in the hotel then the next day send you back to hotel. What travelers care for hotel when travel outside is the place where you stay with, whether they could let you feel like at home. And the hotel made it. All the staffs are super friendly abd helpful. Moreover, as my flight took off early the day when I left to airport. The staffs even packed breakfast and delivered to me ( it was 06:00 am and breakfast offers at 08:00) All in conclusion, the hotel quite worth the rate and absolutely I would introduce to my friends when they visit Hanoi!
Avaliado 15 janeiro 2015

Lan, Vietnam
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2015
Very good hotel
staff, room and service
great
Avaliado 14 janeiro 2015

Pipat, Tailândia
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 6 noites em janeiro de 2015
Thaison palace hotel is Marvelous place!!
First,Room service is perfect and secondly all staffs are very friendly. The last best thing to do is hang around because it located in closely downtown and easy to travel.
it was my pleasure to told that I have a very great experience in Thaison Palace Hotel that made me feel relax and comfortable ;moreover, very easily to find local restaurant and interesting sightseeing places. I have met many people in this hotel which we make friends each other and changing own experience that such a wonderful trip ever I have had. We can travel around by wandering because many selling shops and restaurants are surround our hotel and more nightlife as well. So,that's why i should select Thaison Palace hotel once again when I have a journey in Vietnam in next time and take a suggestion to my friends and all travelers that you will be impressed with people and this country:)
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2015

Danai, Reino Unido
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em dezembro de 2014
Excellent hotel
Great area to stay, clearn and good price
It's was good time to stay with this hotel... Great areas to stay, good wifi, nice breakfast,... I don't like when the first welcome at the lobby .. The staffs tried to keep speak too much with us, we just came from airport so we need a rest soon.. But we spend 30 minutes at the lobby..
Avaliado 09 janeiro 2015

Sylvain, França
Viajante individual
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2014
Great staff, good location, great value
price, staff, location
Great welcoming staff, location near busy area but the street is really quiet and some restaurants around. Room was clean and comfortable and i got upgraded and they offered me the same price than agoda for extending my stay
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2015

Canh, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2014
Good stay
Location, cleanliness except for towels and staff's great attitude
Happy to stay at this hotel again and would recommend it to travellers who visit Ha Noi. One thing I would suggest to the manager is to replace all towels as they appear putting me off.
Avaliado 05 janeiro 2015

Lee, Singapura
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Good location, friendly & helpful staff
Friendly & helpful staff, location & value
Check in was a breeze even though it was late because of flight delay. All front office staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful - help to arrange for tours in Hanoi and nearby provinces including Sapa, Halong Bay and Ninh Binh province. Though it may cost a bit more compared to other agencies, it was worth because of good arrangement and guides. Location is good because it's within city and walking distance to some places of attraction like the lake and Water Puppet Theatre. In general, it's a good hotel for first timer to stay in Hanoi.
Avaliado 03 janeiro 2015


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: