Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1735 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Linh, Canadá
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
place wasn't great for how much we paid
staff was friendly
overall the staff was friendly but the extra charge was ridiculous, we could of stayed at a 4 star for the price they were charging us.
Avaliado 17 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Quinn, Estados Unidos da América
Grupo
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
The hotel I recommend .
Staff very nice ,good in location ,the cost is reasonable .
Satisfied .
Avaliado 15 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Rohayati, Malásia
Grupo
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Great place to stay
friendly staff, great location, cozy room
We enjoy our stay at thaison hotel. Staff overall nice and friendly. Always put a smile on the faces and good in english communication.
Avaliado 13 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

TOAN, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2014
Hotel Thai Son
Service, Staff, Location
It was amazing, great staff, couldn't ask for more.
Avaliado 12 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Kevin, Nova Zelândia
Viajantes Individuais
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Great hotel. Great location
The staff were so friendly ,honest and helpful the room was clean and very tidy. Air con. Fridge , nice hot shower. No stairs to climb. Wi. Very fast.in every room.
I would stay here again. It's in best part of old Hanoi ,easy walking distance to the lake and all the shopping including bars. . It a safe area for anyone wishing to travel to Hanoi.
Avaliado 12 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Norman, Austrália
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2014
Hanoi Central
Staff were friendly and helpful. Great location in Hanoi, walking distance to many places of interest. We felt safe and had fun.
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff organised the tours we wanted quickly and efficently. We were able to leave excess baggage at the hotel for a few days safely. It was comforting to have a couple of 24/7 contact phone numbers if anything went wrong anywhere. (It didn't)Fun place fun people.
Avaliado 11 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Go, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes em Negócios
Quarto Familiar Deluxe com vista para a cidade (4 adultos)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2014
Excellent hotel with lovely staff
Best location, friendly staff and good breakfast
The staff are really welcoming, helpful and efficient. The hotel and facilities are spotless with very spacious and comfortable rooms. The overall experience is one you would normally expect from a hotel with much more expensive rates. Thank you to all there for a lovely stay! Could not expect more from a 3.5 star hotel and highly recommend Thaison palace hotel
Avaliado 11 setembro 2014
Um viajante achou este comentário útil. E você?

Julie, Reino Unido
Família com criança
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
The best hotel stay in our 6 weeks of travelling
The lovely staff especially Joe, how welcome everyone makes you feel and the excellent customer service they provide
We had the most amazing time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, Joe was so charming and so very helpful and went out of his way to make sure we we enjoyed our stay; we haven't experienced customer service like this anywhere else in all our travels and we would most definitely stay there again if we went back to Hanoi. Can't recommend it enough!
Avaliado 11 setembro 2014
Um viajante achou este comentário útil. E você?

yukiyoshi, Japão
Grupo
Suite vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
smile and hospitality
Convenience, clean room and smile
All hotel persons are really nice. They smiled and made us happy. They spoke joke always. We are pleased.
Avaliado 10 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

guo, Singapura
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
great location, friendly staff
staff, location, breakfast!
i love the breakfast, it was asian style, simple and tasty. The attendant at the hotel counter tried to sell us some tour packages, but when we politely decline, he did not show us any attitude. Helpful hotel staffs!
Avaliado 07 setembro 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: