Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1736 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,2
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

Linda, Austrália
Casal
Quarto Familiar Deluxe com vista para a cidade (4 adultos)
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
Cosy hotel in good location
Staff, location, breakfast, service and
It was such a good experience to stay at Thaison Palace Hotel. Nice, clean and quiet. Such a friendly staff all the time and we really felt at home. Very relaxing, so when we go to Hanoi, we will stay there again for sure.
Avaliado 06 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Benjamin, Alemanha
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Price is OK
Price
Avaliado 05 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

YenHung, Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
Excellent service with good location.
1.Nice people 2.Near the tourist attraction 3.C/P is great.
Avaliado 04 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Deanna, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Suite vista para a cidade
Hospedou-se 6 noites em julho de 2014
Amazing Staff
amazing staff, great breakfast, clean rooms
Avaliado 04 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Kathleen, Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Deluxe
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
Good location
Location, Joe and Jack
The pictures on the website do. to look like the lobby or the deluxe rooms at all. We were first given a deluxe room that was so small we couldn't open both suitcases plus shades wouldn't open on the windows, very dark. We were moved to a suite big room and it was like being in a different hotel. It is a 3 star and the employees are extremely helpful.
Avaliado 01 agosto 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Chun, Malásia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
Wonderful stay!
Really enjoyed the stay at Thaison Palace Hotel, very good room, best service and amazing helpful staff
Could not be better, with so cheap price and got super service, super clean room, good breakfast and good location. Joe Van , Jack, Catherin and Boss Kenny were Superb. We booked Halong Bay and Hanoi city tour through Mr. Joe and excellent too.
Avaliado 31 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Irmina, Filipinas
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2014
Thaison hotel a truly palace in hanoi!
Good location, excellent service, very accommodating staff and of course very clean rooms!
My stay in hanoi was the bestest, funniest, and craziest trip i ever had! We had a great time staying in thaison from the staff were all good and very accommodating, the rooms are very clean, the food were great, the location is definitely a good choice and we are treated like a king and queen! I highly recommend this hotel to all tourist who wants to visit hanoi! Excellent service! Thaison palace hotel a truly palace in hanoi! Keep it up! Cheers!
Avaliado 29 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

gavin, Austrália
Viajante individual
Superior
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2014
man from down under
staff close to lake and markets, shops and food
The managers one should me called Atlas and the other Thor if he couldn't move the world the other would strike like greased lighting not to forget the professional and courtis staff the knowledge of the area and trips to hanlong bay also sapa. I heard other people say to me the staff seemed a little busy trying to sell them tours but please believe me they have the local knowledge and will do their up most to help you enjoy your stay at this hotel. The staff can also be your tour guide if they are not working. Anyway off for a beer or 3 cheers gav.
Avaliado 29 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Joshua, Singapura
Grupos
Superior
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2014
Fantastic, friendly and dynamic staff
Friendly and Helpful Staff, Value for money and clean rooms
My friends and I are so impressed with the friendliness of the staff of this quality hotel. Joe, Catherine and Richie made our stay memorable and comfortable. Want to particularly thank Joe for giving me a ride to Hanoi Soul Cafe when I realized my wallet is stolen there. Even though me and my friends stayed only for a night to leave for Lao Cai the next day, Joe was so sweet to offer us a room to rest until our departure for the overnight train ride to Lao Cai.. As if it's not enough, he also offered us to use the hotel's bathroom to refresh ourselves upon retuning from Sapa, as our train arrived at 5.30am in the morning and didn't need to be at airport till 11.30am. The hotel is clean, well kept, cosy and comfortable, i strongly recommend anyone to stay at this place for their amazing and friendly service. I would give a 10/10 for my experience in to hotel. Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Avaliado 29 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?

Lisa, Suécia
Casal
Superior
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
Best location and best service
Staff, location, breakfast and good tours arrangement
We are confident to recommend Thaison Palace Hotel to all travelers who will visit Hanoi. Everything is perfect and this hotel is one of the best hotel in Hanoi. Thank you Kenny, Jack and Joe... for all your kind support during my stay at your hotel and we highly recommend travelers to book tour via this hotel too.
Avaliado 26 julho 2014
Achou este comentário útil?


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: