Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

a partir de 1682 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,3
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,4
  • Atendimento 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,6
Ordenar por

young, Coréia do Sul
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2016
very good
very good
Very good
Avaliado 26 janeiro 2016

Brad, Canadá
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
If you are in Hanoi , Stay Here!!
The staff are without question top shelf. They are very attentive to customers needs, always friendly and engaging. The breakfast for 3 USD is a value. Rooms are clean and spatious.
Absolutely great. Staff at this hotel are very professional and understand the concept of "customer service" Reception staff very engaging and friendly. The day manager Peter even went out of his way and personally escorted me to get a specific SIM card and a unique calling plan. The night staff guys are great as well. Ask and you shall receive. I was travelling for several months and stayed in many hotels. For the money (or even more) this 3 star hotel have 5 star staff and service. Search no more.
Avaliado 18 janeiro 2016

Manoj, Índia
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
One of my favorite hotels in Hanoi
Friendly Staff, Cleanliness, Comfortable stay
This is one of my best hotels to stay in Hanoi. I stayed there for 4 days and won't regret to stay in the same hotel for the next time in Hanoi. Hotel management is friendly and flexible. Staffs are helpful and caring. I remember one of the hotel staff Mr.Hien who was nice to me and helped me with stuffs that made my stay more comfortable. If you are in Hanoi looking for a good hotel to enjoy your stay go for Thaison.
Avaliado 18 janeiro 2016

Miki, Japão
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Stay here for your visit to Hanoi
Recommend hotel rooms, staff and location
Stayed here for just 1 night and we found their service wonderful and well cared/ friendliest staff. Our room was clean, airy and clean. The location perfect, just 2 blocks to Hoan Kiem lake, water puppet theater and night market. We booked the Halong Bay via Hien who manage the night shift and his offer on Glory Legend Cruise was excellent too.
Avaliado 18 janeiro 2016

Chelsia, Malásia
Família com criança pequena
Suite Familiar com vista sobre a Cidade (4 adultos)
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
Cozy Hotel with good location and friendly staffs.
The 3 best things about this hotel were: good location, friendly staffs and helpful staffs.
We had a pleasant stay in this cozy hotel with 3 helpful staffs: Christine, Paige & Peter. It's located in the old quarter area, just a 10-15 minutes walk to the Hoan Kim Lake, Opera House, Night Markets, St Joseph Cathedral etc.
Avaliado 17 janeiro 2016

THanh, Vietnam
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Nice staff
Nice staff and location
Nice staff. I stayed here 2 time but the first day couldn stay at the same hotel .
Avaliado 14 janeiro 2016

Dorota, Suécia
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2016
More than expecting from a 3 star hotel
Very good room, clean, nice staff, good location and delicious breakfast cost 3 dollars
We stayed at this hotel for 3 days and their staff made us at home feeling. Very good staff, so friendly and caring. Our room is nice decorated, large and extremely clean with new towers, slippers and full facilities. Wifi strong and fast lift. We used their travel desk at lobby for our Halong Bay tour on Trang An Bai Dinh full day trip and Hanoi City tour. The trips were very good and also good at price. We will recommend this hotel for our friends.
Avaliado 14 janeiro 2016

Chloe, Estados Unidos da América
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Decent Spot in the Old Quarter
Great location, helpful staff, wifi
Overall great stay. They moved us to their other hotel, Parkson, because Thaison was full. That was not an issue. We did book a Galaxy Halong Bay Cruise with them, and I was disappointed in the cruise and felt we overpaid.
Avaliado 12 janeiro 2016

Sascha, Geórgia
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Very friendly stuff - good organisation of trips
location is nearby city center. the staff is very helpful and friendly. could even have free breakfast and shower after coming back from Sa Pa early on the morning.
We liked it and especially Hien was always friendly and did everything to have a nice stay. We would totallz recommend this hotel!
Avaliado 11 janeiro 2016

LIM, Coréia do Sul
Viajantes Individuais
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2015
very good hotel!!
frrendly staff.clean.good location
I really enjoyed my stay here as the hotel have a very good location, easy to go everywhere. Breakfast is nice, room is clean, kitchen staffs and front desk are friendly and helpful. Was feeling like being at home.
Avaliado 10 janeiro 2016


Escolha um programa de fidelidade

Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.


Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.


Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: