Excelente 8,2
com base em 82 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 82 comentários
  • Limpeza 8,5
  • Instalações 9,0
  • Localização 9,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Atendimento 8,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,2
Ordenar por

Adam, Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2014
Nice Quirky hotel
Location, History, Ambiance
Very nice and neat hotel with a lot of history. Located in middle of the main tourist area. Rooms were comfortable but small and mine was odd shaped. The hotel advertises having a Gym which is one reason I choose hotels however they only have a couple of cheap exercise machines that were broken or run down. The room is also shared with the sauna which is nice but means you must book the room - And the sauna is popular so forget even trying to exercise.
Avaliado 28 agosto 2014

carmen, Hong Kong
Grupos
Quarto Twin Clássico
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
a good hotel with central location
centrally located, close to train station, good security
The hotel is a historical building. The size of the room is ok. the toilet looks old and needs some renovation. However, the hotel is located at a central location, close to train station and also Dam square.
Avaliado 15 julho 2014

Nyen, Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2014
Amsterdam has a lot to offer
They have very very friendly and attentive staff; the hotel is central to everything; and the rooms are kept very clean daily.
We really like this hotel and will recommend this to all our friends without any hesitation.
Avaliado 13 julho 2014

Dianne, Nova Zelândia
Casal
Quarto Twin Clássico
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
Relaxing
Location
Very Comfortable and walking distance to everything
Avaliado 22 maio 2014

Alejandro, Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2014
Enjoy our stay centrally located
Location value for money and very nice staff
Enjoy our stay and the staff are very helpful and the hotel is centrally located
Avaliado 12 maio 2014

Rodney, Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2014
Superb location and good city hotel
Location, staff attnetivness and great breakfast
The short 4 day stay was excellent, a good city hotel with excellent location and wonderful staff and superb breakfast. The location is perfect, a short walk from Amsterdam Central Station and all sights, shops, and attractions are within a short walking distance. The staff are excellent and made the stay, walks, tours easy with their knowledgeable advice. And all for a very reasonable price. There is no dinner restaurant but the bar food is good and there is plenty of nearby restaurants. The room internet service is sufficient for business purposes. A great hotel, thanks to all for the stay.
Avaliado 28 fevereiro 2014

Evelyn, Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Great Location, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Cozy
We like the hotel for it's central location. The staff are welcoming and eager to answer queries. Internet is fast and free even in the rooms.
Our stay at this hotel was very pleasant. There are many restaurants nearby. Albert Heijn supermarket and a convenience store within walking distance. What delighted me the most was the 3 pitchers of free water in the lobby. One had lemon, one had lime, one had mint in the water. Pitchers were always filled and it was really refreshing to drink on our way out or as we returned from a long and tiring day of walking around. I also requested for late checkout, and our request was granted immediately.
Avaliado 06 fevereiro 2014

Benjamin, Alemanha
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2013
central, accor quality
great location
good spot to explore amsterdam city. definitely would return
Avaliado 21 dezembro 2013

Stephanie, Malásia
Casal
Quarto Twin Clássico
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2013
Got chance i will visit this hotel again.
Comfortable, Clean and Romance.
Comfortable and clean environment of this hotel, really enjoy my trip in Amsterdam. I will visit this hotel again if got chance.
Avaliado 27 novembro 2013

Martin, Dinamarca
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Nice little hotel, great location
Location, Staff, Lobby
This hotel is very decent and in a great location. Rooms aren't huge but are clean and adequately equipped. Minibar stock could be better though. Overall the rooms could do with a facelift, but hotel atmosphere is cozy, esp. in the lobby and not tacky. Would stay again.
Avaliado 26 setembro 2013


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: