Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 4060 comentários
  • Limpeza 7,8
  • Instalações 6,5
  • Localização 7,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,8
  • Qualidade-preço 8,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,5
Ordenar por

Natee, Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em dezembro de 2015
not bad.
not good not bad
Avaliado 19 setembro 2016

Sirilak, Tailândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2016
close to the airport convenience with the van pick up and drop off , recommend to book it with the p
close to the air port about 7 mins drive to the airport and it is convenience with the van pick up and drop off , recommend to book it with the pick up and drop off service. . food is okay , the room is clean and the bed is comfy.
Avaliado 12 setembro 2016

Hung, Austrália
Casal
Superior - Transporte de ida e volta à Suvarnabhumi
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2016
Poor Service
Our second stay was a bit of disappointing! There were no towels in the room. We called requesting for the towels, and explained that there were no towels, but they insisted that we check again. Obviously, the requested towels did not arrive. We called again, and they only brought 2 bath towels!. Will not come back there again!
Avaliado 11 setembro 2016

Jila, Austrália
Viajante individual
Superior (só quarto) - sem transfer
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
all good
all good
Avaliado 06 setembro 2016

Dirk, Alemanha
Viajante de Negócios
Superior Double or Twin Room - One Way Airport Transfer
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
OK and good for airport transit
The location is close to the airport and a free shuttle is included if you book the right package. Rooms are ok and sort of clean, but not immaculate and slightly outdated. Hotel manual states wifi costs extra but when you ask, you get a free voucher. Breakfast is a straight disappointment with few choices, little taste and giggling teens as employees instead of professional staff. I would come again for a transit stay which requires the location close to the airport, but wouldn't choose this as a vacation base. The pool area looks tempting on the sales pictures but seeing it in reality during daytime leaves a slightly more shabby impression.
Avaliado 02 setembro 2016

Paul, Estados Unidos da América
Família com crianças mais novas
Superior (só quarto) - sem transfer
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
?
Disgusting hotel
Avaliado 30 agosto 2016

David, Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Quarto Superior - Transfer para o aeroporto gratuito
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
good
would stay again
Avaliado 30 agosto 2016

hsu, Taiwan
Casal
Superior (só quarto) - sem transfer
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
It's good and comfortable
Everything is good just located is a little unconvince.
Avaliado 29 agosto 2016

agatha, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Superior (só quarto) - sem transfer
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
passing
staffs are not friendly and definitely no one are willing to show your any smile sign.
Avaliado 26 agosto 2016

Hannah, Reino Unido
Viajante individual
Superior - Transporte de ida e volta à Suvarnabhumi
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Too hot - bad aircon
When I entered the room at 5pm it was extremely hot. The aircon was put on when I entered the room by a staff member but it was that bad that when I left the room at 11pm to the airport, I had had three showers and even the lift was cooler than my room. It was one of the worst stays I have had.
Avaliado 26 agosto 2016


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: