The Grand Bhagwati
Imagem HD
Quarto Deluxe The Grand Bhagwati
Lobby The Grand Bhagwati
 The Grand Bhagwati
Ver as 25 fotos
Removido dos Favoritos
7,6
Muito bom
/10
( 44 opiniões)Veja o que os hóspedes disseram
NO MAPA
8,5
Excelente
Avaliação da localização
Localização excelente
Estacionamento
GRÁTIS
  • Gallops Designer Mall140 m
  • Acropolis Mall230 m
  • Zagara920 m
  • Inter National Institute of Fashion Design990 m
  • Iscon Mega Mall1,36 km
  • Ahmedabad Haat1,63 km
  • Himalaya mall1,71 km
  • Centro Comercial Alpha One Mall1,74 km
  • Templo ISKCON, Ahmedabad1,76 km
  • Archer Art Gallery2,16 km
  • Wi-Fi gratuito

    The Grand Bhagwati

    Sarkhej - Gandhinagar Highway, Thaitej, Ahmedabad, Índia, 380054 - NO MAPA
    Muito boa limpeza
    Avaliado com 7,5 pela limpeza
    Muito boa avaliação - Instalações
    Avaliado com 7,2 pelas instalações
    • Transfer do aeroporto

    • Wi-Fi grátis nos quartos

    • Câmbio monetário

    • Ar condicionado

    • Limpeza diária

    Esta propriedade está com elevada procura!

    Última reserva feita há 1 hora

    Ranking da propriedade|Comparado com 1224 propriedades em Ahmedabad
    Ver todas as classificações
    Avaliação da localização
    8.5/10
    Avaliação de preço mais baixo
    Avaliação qualidade-preço
    7.5/10
    Avaliação de casais/pares de hóspedes
    8.2/10
    Melhor que
    99
    %
    das propriedades em Ahmedabad
    Melhor que
    98
    %
    das propriedades em Ahmedabad
    Melhor que
    97
    %
    das propriedades em Ahmedabad
    Melhor que
    97
    %
    das propriedades em Ahmedabad
    Qualidade-preço7,5
    Distância até ao centro da cidade1KM
    Avaliação da localização8,5
    Aeroporto mais próximoAeroporto Internacional Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel (AMD)
    Distância até ao aeroporto11,3 km

    Quartos disponíveis em The Grand Bhagwati

    Quarto Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
    Quarto Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
    ...
    • Tamanho: 16 m²
    • Vista: Cidade
    • 1 cama King-size
    Selecione as datas para ver os preços
    Deluxe individual (Deluxe Single)
    Deluxe individual (Deluxe Single)
    ...
      Selecione as datas para ver os preços
      Double Com
      Double Com
      ...
        Selecione as datas para ver os preços
        Double
        Double
        ...
          Selecione as datas para ver os preços
          Room Luxury
          Room Luxury
          ...
            Selecione as datas para ver os preços
            Suite - De Luxe
            Suite - De Luxe
            ...
              Selecione as datas para ver os preços
              Oferta para Membros Agoda: até 30% de desconto!

              Se entrar na sua conta os preços descem!

              Iniciar sessão
              Mais sobre The Grand Bhagwati

              Mais sobre The Grand Bhagwati

              Como é a propriedade

              Mostrar menos

              O que oferecem

              Mostrar menos

              Distâncias e informações essenciais

              As distâncias apresentadas são medidas em linha reta. A distância real de deslocação pode variar.
              Mostrar menos

              Refeições

              Opções de pequeno-almoço

              Vegetariana

              Restaurantes no local

              Cafe Piano
              Culinária:Asiática, Chinesa, Europeia
              Menu:À carta
              Mr. & Mrs. Somani
              Culinária:Indiana
              Menu:Bufê

              O que existe nas proximidades

              As distâncias apresentadas são medidas em linha reta. A distância real de deslocação pode variar.
              Mostrar menos

              Políticas de hóspedes da propriedade

              Mostrar menos

              Informações úteis

              Mostrar menos

              Notícias

              Mostrar menos

              Opiniões sobre The Grand Bhagwati de hóspedes reais

              Fornecido por hóspedes verificados de Agoda
              Comentários de Agoda (44)Comentários de Booking.com (107)
              7,6
              /
              10
              Muito bom
              Limpeza7,5
              Instalações7,2
              Localização8,5
              Atendimento7,1
              Qualidade-preço7,5
              Avaliação acima da média em Ahmedabad
              Avaliação
              9+ Excecional (3)
              8-9 Excelente (0)
              7-8 Muito Bom (4)
              6-7 Bom (1)
              <6 Abaixo das expetativas (6)
              Altura do ano
              Mar. - Mai. (4)
              Jun. - Ago. (4)
              Set. - Nov. (3)
              Dez. - Fev. (3)
              Todos os tipos de viajantes (44)
              A mostrar 14 opiniões de hóspedes verificados
              6,4
              Bom
              PRAVEEN, Índia
              Viajantes em Negócios
              Quarto Deluxe
              Estadia de 1 noite em outubro de 2019

              Bed sheet and Pillow covers were not clean”

              Bed sheet and Pillow covers were not clean replaced when I checked in. I felt they are not cleaning bed sheets and cover after regularly.

              Avaliado a 12 outubro 2019

              Dear Mr. Praveen, Greetings from TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. It was indeed a great pleasure to receive your current review and were really delighted for giving us an opportunity to serve you at TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. I understand there were some matters of concern where we could not meet your expectation. Please do accept my heartily apologies for the inconveniences caused from my team to you & to your guest. Hope to see marked improvement when you visit us next. Thank you once again for taking time about your feedback during your recent visit through this portal. You being a valued guest would definitely like to see you again soon and I am sure you would experience the difference on your next visit. We are sincerely committed to improve and your suggestions were really valuable. Regards, Amit Balchandani Front Office Manager

              Show more
              The Grand Bhagwati
              7,2
              Muito bom
              Animesh
              Viajantes em Negócios
              Quarto Deluxe
              Estadia de 2 noites em setembro de 2019

              ok ok”

              ok ok

              Avaliado a 04 outubro 2019

              Dear Mr. Animesh, greetings from TGB banquets and hotels ltd, Ahmedabad. It was indeed a great pleasure to receive your current review and were really delighted for giving us an opportunity to serve you at TGB banquets and hotels ltd, Ahmedabad. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our services and facilities at The hotel. We are in constant endeavor to improve upon The existent services and facilities by continuous up gradation with whole new environment to The next higher level of hospitality. Thanks once again and our whole team wish to See you once again soon and would like to ensure for even better of services and courtesy's. Warm Regards, Amit Balchandani Front Office Manager

              Respondeu 07 outubro 2019
              The Grand Bhagwati
              6,0
              Nirdosh, Índia
              Família com criança
              Quarto Deluxe
              Estadia de 1 noite em agosto de 2019

              Acima da média”

              We wanted a late checkout at 5.00 pm since flight was late. They charged us extra full day, even though rooms were empty. The room rent was higher than what we paid for day 1 from the goods booking site. The water in the wash basin was yellow in Color. Did not even feel like washing our face.

              Avaliado a 13 agosto 2019

              Dear Mr. Nirdosh, greetings from TGB banquets and hotels ltd, Ahmedabad. It was indeed a great pleasure to receive your current review and were really delighted for giving us an opportunity to serve you at TGB banquets and hotels ltd, Ahmedabad. I understand there were some matters of concern where we could not meet your expectation. Please do accept my heartily apologies for The inconveniences caused from my team to you and to your guest. Please note we follow standard check-in and check-out time on daily basis and our check-out time is 10 AM and we can extend it to 2 to 3 hours without any charges subject to room availability. You being a valued guest would definitely like to See you again soon and I Am sure you would experience The difference on your next visit. We are sincerely committed to improve and your suggestions were really valuable. Regards, Amit Balchandani, Front Office Manager

              Show more
              The Grand Bhagwati
              5,2
              Chirayu, Índia
              Família com criança pequena
              Quarto Deluxe
              Estadia de 2 noites em junho de 2019

              Doesn't live upto his brand.”

              They don't provide basic value like hot water. Pathetic experience. Even the rooms are not spacious enough.

              Avaliado a 28 junho 2019

              Dear Mr. Chirayu, Greetings from TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. It was indeed a great pleasure to receive your current review and were really delighted for giving us an opportunity to serve you at TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. I understand there were some matters of concern where we could not meet your expectation. Please do accept my heartily apologies for the inconveniences caused from my team to you & to your guest. Hope to see marked improvement when you visit us next. Thank you once again for taking time about your feedback during your recent visit through this portal. You being a valued guest would definitely like to see you again soon and I am sure you would experience the difference on your next visit. We are sincerely committed to improve and your suggestions were really valuable. Regards, Amit Balchandani

              Show more
              The Grand Bhagwati
              7,2
              Muito bom
              Venkatesh, Índia
              Viajantes em Negócios
              Quarto Deluxe
              Estadia de 3 noites em abril de 2019

              Muito bom”

              not upto the mark

              Avaliado a 25 maio 2019

              Dear Mr. Venkatesh, Greetings from TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. It was indeed a great pleasure to receive your current review and were really delighted for giving us an opportunity to serve you at TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. I understand there were some matters of concern where we could not meet your expectation. Please do accept my heartily apologies for the inconveniences caused from my team to you & to your guest. Hope to see marked improvement when you visit us next. Thank you once again for taking time about your feedback during your recent visit through this portal. You being a valued guest would definitely like to see you again soon and I am sure you would experience the difference on your next visit. We are sincerely committed to improve and your suggestions were really valuable. Amit Balchandani (Front Office Manager)

              Show more
              The Grand Bhagwati
              10,0
              Excecional
              Manmohan, Índia
              Viajantes em Negócios
              Quarto Deluxe
              Estadia de 3 noites em março de 2019

              Awesome Deal”

              A great breakfast vegetarian hotel

              Avaliado a 03 março 2019

              Dear Mr. Manmohan, Greetings from TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. It was indeed a great pleasure to receive your current review and were really delighted for giving us an opportunity to serve you at TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our services, breakfast and facilities at the hotel. We are in constant endeavor to improve upon the existent services and facilities by continuous upgradation with whole new environment to the next higher level of hospitality. Thanks once again and Our Whole Team wish to see you once again soon and would like to ensure for even better of services and courtesy’s.

              Respondeu 01 maio 2019
              The Grand Bhagwati
              9,6
              Excecional
              Megha
              Casal
              Quarto Deluxe
              Estadia de 4 noites em novembro de 2018

              Nice Hotel”

              Its a nice place to stay in Ahmedabad. Their buffets are really nice and have a lot of options.

              Avaliado a 18 janeiro 2019

              Dear Ms. Megha, Greetings from TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. It was indeed a great pleasure to receive your current review and were really delighted for giving us an opportunity to serve you at TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our services, breakfast and facilities at the hotel. We are in constant endeavor to improve upon the existent services and facilities by continuous upgradation with whole new environment to the next higher level of hospitality. Thanks once again and Our Whole Team wish to see you once again soon and would like to ensure for even better of services and courtesy’s.

              Respondeu 19 janeiro 2019
              The Grand Bhagwati
              2,8
              Hari, Índia
              Viajantes em Negócios
              Quarto Deluxe
              Estadia de 2 noites em dezembro de 2018

              Pathetic Rooms and Response”

              Don’t go to this hotel Worst experience

              Avaliado a 15 dezembro 2018

              Dear Mr. Hari, Greetings from TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. It was indeed a great pleasure to receive your current review and were really delighted for giving us an opportunity to serve you at TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. I understand there were some matters of concern where we could not meet your expectation. Please do accept my heartily apologies for the inconveniences caused from my team to you & to your guest. Hope to see marked improvement when you visit us next. Thank you once again for taking time about your feedback during your recent visit through this portal. You being a valued guest would definitely like to see you again soon and I am sure you would experience the difference on your next visit. We are sincerely committed to improve and your suggestions were really valuable.

              Show more
              The Grand Bhagwati
              8,0
              Excelente
              ROMIL, Índia
              Viajantes em Negócios
              Quarto Deluxe
              Estadia de 1 noite em maio de 2018

              GOOD ”

              NICE PLACE TO STAY

              Avaliado a 03 julho 2018

              Dear Romil, Greetings from TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. It was indeed a great pleasure to receive your current review and were really delighted for giving us an opportunity to serve you at TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our services, breakfast and facilities at the hotel. We are in constant endeavor to improve upon the existent services and facilities by continuous upgradation with whole new environment to the next higher level of hospitality. Thanks once again and Our Whole Team wish to see you once again soon and would like to ensure for even better of services and courtesy’s.

              Respondeu 12 julho 2018
              The Grand Bhagwati
              10,0
              Excecional
              Amin, Canadá
              Casal
              Quarto Deluxe
              Estadia de 2 noites em janeiro de 2018

              excellent stay abashek and om prakash were great ”

              Breakfast was very good and service was great

              Avaliado a 27 fevereiro 2018

              Dear Amin, Greetings from TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. It was indeed a great pleasure to receive your current review and were really delighted for giving us an opportunity to serve you at TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our services, breakfast and facilities at the hotel. We are in constant endeavor to improve upon the existent services and facilities by continuous upgradation with whole new environment to the next higher level of hospitality. Thanks once again and Our Whole Team wish to see you once again soon and would like to ensure for even better of services and courtesy’s.

              Respondeu 21 março 2018
              The Grand Bhagwati
              6,0
              JAY, Reino Unido
              Família com criança
              Quarto Deluxe
              Estadia de 2 noites em dezembro de 2017

              Acima da média”

              Front Desk Staff was not up to the standard of a 4 star hotel. Other staff members were really polite and good. Room service was very good.

              Avaliado a 02 janeiro 2018

              Dear Mr. Jay, Greetings from TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. It was indeed a great pleasure to receive your current review and were really delighted for giving us an opportunity to serve you at TGB Banquets & Hotels Ltd, Ahmedabad. I understand there were some matters of concern, where in we couldn't match with your expectation. Please do accept my heartily apologies for the inconveniences caused from my team to you & to your guest from front desk staff. Hope to see marked improvement when you visit us next. We are also glad to know that you liked other services and facilities. Thank you once again for taking time about your feedback during your recent visit through this portal. You being a valued guest would definitely like to see you again soon and I am sure you would experience the difference on your next visit. We are sincerely committed to improve and your suggestions were really valuable.

              Show more
              The Grand Bhagwati
              8,0
              Excelente
              NARENE, Índia
              Família com criança
              Quarto Deluxe
              Estadia de 4 noites em agosto de 2016

              reasonably good”

              good

              Avaliado a 05 setembro 2016

              Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feed back. We are happy you had nice & comfortable stay at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you soon.

              Respondeu 24 julho 2017
              The Grand Bhagwati
              3,2
              Mehul, Índia
              Viajantes em Negócios
              Quarto Deluxe
              Estadia de 1 noite em junho de 2016

              Unhygienic rooms & Rude Staff”

              I would be glad to share pictures as evidence but there is no such option here. The room was not clean. Bathroom was stinking & shower had green moss hardened on it. Pillow covers & bedsheets had black stains. The reception staff was truly not concerned or courteous to customers at all. Am surely not going to this hotel again. They should stop calling themselves 3 star hotel !! I was getting other good hotels for just a few bucks more but I decided to give this place a try. Turned out to be a bad decision. I checked out of this place in just about 3 hours and went and stayed at The Crowne plaza.

              Avaliado a 18 junho 2016

              Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent visit at The Grand Bhagwati Ahmedabad. I am very sorry that you had such a disappointing experience with us.It is a matter of concern to us that you were not satisfied with our services.It is only through honest feedback from discerning guests such as you that we are able to gauge our services and make amends which is our constant endeavor. We thank you once again for giving us your valuable feedback and we hope you will give us the opportunity to host you once again at The Grand Bhagwati and make your experience better

              Respondeu 24 julho 2017
              The Grand Bhagwati
              5,6
              Govind, Estados Unidos da América
              Casal
              Quarto Deluxe
              Estadia de 5 noites em maio de 2016

              Unsatisfactory”

              When I checked in I was greeted by an insect in the room. I should be refunded for that day stay. Services were very unsatisfactory. Hotel is tired and need updating. Food service was excellent but rooms were really unsatisfactory. For the similar rate one could get better accommodation in a five star place. Thx

              Avaliado a 04 junho 2016

              Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent visit at The Grand Bhagwati Ahmedabad. I am very sorry that you had such a disappointing experience with us.It is a matter of concern to us that you were not satisfied with our services.It is only through honest feedback from discerning guests such as you that we are able to gauge our services and make amends which is our constant endeavor. We thank you once again for giving us your valuable feedback and we hope you will give us the opportunity to host you once again at The Grand Bhagwati and make your experience better

              Respondeu 24 julho 2017
              The Grand Bhagwati
              Esta é uma propriedade popular. Não perca!

              Voltar aos resultados da pesquisa

              Escolha o seu quarto

              |

              Fechar

              The Grand Bhagwati
              |Muito bom 7,6
              ×
              Faça check-in. Depois explore.
              Viva experiências com a Agoda. O seu quarto é apenas o ponto de partida.

              • Localização excelente
              • Centro Comercial Alpha One Mall